We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very impressive B&B”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Victoriaville
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Maison Elzear Ouellet
Reviewed August 25, 2010

Only spent 1 night here, as we were passing through on our way to Toronto.
We had stayed at a number of B&B's in Quebec in the previous 2 weeks, but this one was exceptional.
Not the location so much, as it is slightly out of town, but the room itself was great.
It was modern, bright, and nicely decorated. It was also the largest room we had stayed in by far, which is good when you are travelling with large suitcases!
It had a mini kitchen, coffee / tea making machine, flat screen TV in the room also.
The windows of the room were double glazed, so no noise at night.
There is a room set up for a "help yourself" breakfast. If you want a full cooked, then everything is there, you just do it yourself, and take it back to your room.
I would definately recommend this place if visiting Victoriaville.

  • Stayed: August 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank NZCass
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (18)
There are newer reviews for Maison Elzear Ouellet
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

5 - 11 of 18 reviews

Reviewed April 10, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Denis M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 8, 2015
Google Translation

Room Tip: Elles sont toutes très grandes particulièrement la cuisine d'été et le magasin général.
  • Stayed: December 2015, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank lindafournier2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 8, 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2015, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 23Maude
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 17, 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2015, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank carolineonthego
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 16, 2015
Google Translation

Room Tip: Faire le choix soi-même.
  • Stayed: July 2015, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Cécile G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 6, 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2015, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Diane M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Victoriaville hotels
2.6 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#1 of 6 in Victoriaville
118 reviews
2.8 mi away
Le Victorin
Le Victorin
#2 of 6 in Victoriaville
134 reviews
1.8 mi away
Z Plaza Hotel
Z Plaza Hotel
#4 of 6 in Victoriaville
34 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.1 mi away
Gite La Cle d'Art
Gite La Cle d'Art
#2 of 7 in Victoriaville
7 reviews
0.1 mi away
Auberge au Fil des Saisons
Auberge au Fil des Saisons
#1 of 7 in Victoriaville
39 reviews
3.2 mi away
No photo provided
Auberge Helene
#6 of 7 in Victoriaville
1 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Maison Elzear Ouellet? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Maison Elzear Ouellet

Address: 5, Rue Laurier Est, Victoriaville, Quebec G6P 6P6, Canada
Location: Canada > Quebec > Victoriaville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 7 B&Bs / Inns in Victoriaville
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Maison Elzear Ouellet 3.5*
Number of rooms: 3
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
For your intimity,Let us welcome you by offering you one of 3 big rooms, warm and comfortable with private bathroom and shower. Two of them have a sofabed and can accommodate between 1 and 4 people. Each of them has a Queen bed ,table and chairs for meals and 2 separate entrances including one which is giving directly to exterior. Including breakfast of regional products, given in the kitchenette, to consume in your room at the instant which is the best for you before 11h00. This independent kitchenette is entirely equiped and also available to you for dinner and the evening meals. The tea, coffee and the herb tea are offered to you free of charge any time. Pour votre intimité,Laissez-nous vous accueillir en vous offrant une des 3 grandes chambres d'hôtes chaleureuses et confortables, avec salle de bain privée et douche. Deux d'entre elles ont un divan lit et peuvent loger jusqu'à 4 personnes. Chaque chambre possède un lit Queen, table et chaises pour les repas ainsi que 2 entrées indépendantes dont une donnant directement à l'extérieur. Incluant le copieux petit déjeuner composé de produits régionaux, offert dans la cuisinette, à consommer dans votre chambre au moment qui vous convient le mieux avant 11h00. Cette cuisinette indépendante, et entièrement équipée vous est également disponible, pour vos repas du midi et du soir. Le thé, café et tisane vous sont offerts gratuitement en tout temps. ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Maison Elzear Ouellet Victoriaville, Quebec, Canada

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing