We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
other travelers have booked this property
En-suite to the King Size Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
En-suite to the King Size Room
Built 100 years ago, Classic example of Jacksons Point Turn of the Century Cottage!! Front Yard, it is on an acre.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
En-suite to the King Size Room
Built 100 years ago, Classic example of Jacksons Point Turn of the Century Cottage!!
Front Yard, it is on an acre.
Newly Renovated- Family Kitchen
View from the Back Yard
Semi-Private room with separate entrance.
Ice Fishing Season Set UP
It is also a winter wonderland.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cottage -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Sutton, Georgina, Ontario

Reviews from our community

Poor - based on 2 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Garynancy
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A bed and breakfast with no breakfast!”
Reviewed September 11, 2014 for a stay in September 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Nice house a bit messy, adorable dogs. No soap no towel in the bathroom. When we ask what time the breakfast she states if you want breakfast they have lots of nice places around!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 3, 2016
Hi, Thank you for your response.
If there were no soap or towels that was only a mistake, and I am sorry.
We are not a Bed and Breakfast, so I was just as shocked as you were when you asked me, but yes lots of places around.
Thanks and hope you enjoyed our town.
Nancy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing