We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“sooo tasty!!”
Review of Palm Pizza

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Palm Pizza
Ranked #3 of 22 Restaurants in Elmira
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza, Canadian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Dinner, Seating, Takeout
Elmira, Canada
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“sooo tasty!!”
Reviewed September 23, 2012

My husband and I really like their pizza. It's one of the best I tried ever, and for sure best in Elmira. Never had to wait longer than they said, maybe just my luck :)

Chicken wings are delicious, and I like the fact that they're baked, not fried like some other places do. Yummy!

just my 2 cents :)

  • Visited August 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
6 Thank Mary B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

19 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    11
    5
    2
    1
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Elmira, Canada
1 review
“Great Pizza”
Reviewed May 20, 2012

Love the pizza, I can over look any service problems because the pizza is great. I agree with all the other people, wish it was open on sunday and that they had delivery. I don't drive all the time so having they bring me the pizza would be great.

  • Visited April 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank caseym66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Elmira Ontario
Level Contributor
19 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Good food, Good Price not good service”
Reviewed May 9, 2012

I love the pizza nad tastes so good and am willing to get it for the price but it is closed Sundays. I hate cooking on Sundays and always like pizza with my football. Big downfall from a company standpoint hopfully stiffer competition doesn't come around that is open on a Sunday!!
And they do not deliver.
But the pizza is very tasty!!!

  • Visited May 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank kelsgosse
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Elmira, Ontario, Canada
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Good pizza....crappy service”
Reviewed December 17, 2011

The pizza is great, but the service is bad. Every time I order take out (as they don't deliver) the pizza is never ready when they say it will be...it is always another 10 to 30 minutes wait. They are closed on Sundays and holidays which I don't understand.

  • Visited December 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Kelly B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Elmira
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Delicious & Cheap!”
Reviewed July 26, 2009

So grateful Palm Pizza came to Elmira. My only disappointment is that there have been several occasions (Sunday's/holiday Monday's) that they have been closed.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank ElmiraPizzaLover
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Palm Pizza also viewed

 
Elmira, Region of Waterloo
Elmira, Region of Waterloo
 
Elmira, Region of Waterloo
Elmira, Region of Waterloo
 

Been to Palm Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing