We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Mrs”
other travelers have booked this property
Ground floor apartment
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Ground floor apartment
58, Brambuan Entrance ground floor apartment
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
Ground floor apartment
58, Brambuan
Entrance ground floor apartment
Fireplace - ground floor aprtment
Kitchenette - Ground floor apartment
Kitchenette - Ground floor apartment
Private Terrace - ground floor apartment
Le Grenier - 2nd floor apartment
Le Grenier
Kitchenette - Le Grenier
View from Le Grenier
Chateau & Nantes-Brest canal - Josselin
Cathedral Square - Josselin
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Private Room, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Josselin, Morbihan, Brittany

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
NadineRos...
1 review
“Mrs”
Reviewed September 27, 2016 for a stay in September 2016

What a beautiful place to stay, everything you need is there and the owners are lovely. The best night sleep I have had in a long time! Would highly recommend staying here if your looking for a relaxing break then this is perfect.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 28, 2016
Thank you for your lovely review Nadine - it was a pleasure meeting you and I hope you will stay again very soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ann N
Taunton, England, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Relaxing and quiet with good facilities on the doorstep”
Reviewed December 15, 2015 for a stay in December 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Lovely quiet relaxing stay on the edge of Josselin. Karen, our host was so welcoming with a huge selection of things for breakfast and also provided a taxi service into town so we could enjoy a meal! I would highly recommend this b&b and we hope to come back in the summer when the Chateau is open to the public! Also one big advantage we could take our dog, very animal friendly place.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Friendliness and helpfulness of the host
Liked least: It's winter so a lot of the attractions were closed
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 18, 2015
Hi Ann, Thank you for your lovely review and we look forward to seeing you again next year!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
florences...
Lasserre-de-Prouille, France
1 review
Reviewed August 7, 2018 for a stay in July 2018
Google Translation

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
minouche1...
Limoux, France
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed August 5, 2018 for a stay in August 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 5, 2018
Merci beaucoup Flo et Bernard, vous êtes les invités parfaits! Nous sommes très heureux que vous ayez apprécié vos vacances avec nous en Bretagne.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing