We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful Family Holiday”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Renaissance Antalya Beach Resort & Spa
Ranked #3 of 63 Hotels in Beldibi
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Wonderful Family Holiday”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 11, 2013

Definitely a five star hotel, my family and I had a wonderful holiday and were sad to be leaving. Décor is beautiful and the mature gardens fabulous, lots and lots of green, surrounded by stunning mountain views. The food was very good and fresh, and the a la cart restaurants also very good. The staff are outstanding, very polite, friendly and professional. The hotel is very clean, and the beds are so comfortable. The only down side was the entertainment, which wasn’t up to the hotels very high standard.

I definitely would recommend the Hotel and we hope we will go back next year.

Room Tip: If you are looking for a quite area, the gardens rooms are perfect. However the rooms at the main bu...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank SilmaraOxford
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ErenGuler, Guest Relations Manager at Renaissance Antalya Beach Resort & Spa, responded to this review, April 12, 2013
On behalf of Paloma Renaissance Antalya Beach Resort & Spa I would like to thank you for choosing our hotel.
And also thank you for your great comments about your recent stay with us and for writing such an extensive review of our hotel. We appreciate you sharing your thoughts with other readers of TripAdvisor.

We would like to welcome you once again to our hotel Paloma Renaissance Antalya Beach Resort & SPA
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

2,387 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    1,460
    613
    209
    72
    33
See reviews for
986
923
47
52
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (328)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Tadcaster, England, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
39 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 11, 2013

Really sorry for this late review, new to trip advisor! Fantastic hotel and staff, a bit tired in some places but that did not detract in any way from our fantastic holiday. It's a bit out of the way if you want to walk to places but for us this was a 'lazy' holiday although we did get the dolmus into kemer a few times. Staff are fantastic, food fantastic, we even got upgraded to a two bedroom garden villa which suited us perfectly. We tipped as we went along but this isn't necessary, we just thought that the staff deserved it. The Asian restaurant is a must as too is the a la carte. We paid for the BBQ but it was too cold outside to enjoy really but this wasn't their fault and they gave us blankets to keep us warm. Tugrul 'tuggy' in the Irish bar was lovely and my sons favourite. The restaurant does get a bit busy out of season as it is the only one open but I can imagine that this would not be a problem when all the eateries are open in the summer season. Smoking not allowed inside the building which was appreciated. Well done to everyone.

  • Stayed May 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank CLP38
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ErenGuler, Guest Relations Manager at Renaissance Antalya Beach Resort & Spa, responded to this review, April 12, 2013
On behalf of Paloma Renaissance Antalya Beach Resort & Spa I would like to thank you for choosing our hotel.
And also thank you for your great comments about your recent stay with us and for writing such an extensive review of our hotel. We appreciate you sharing your thoughts with other readers of TripAdvisor.

We would like to welcome you once again to our hotel Paloma Renaissance Antalya Beach Resort & SPA
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hastings, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 11, 2013

Having read reports before leaving we rang the tour operator to voice our concerns, as the days went by we did wonder if we were staying at the same hotel! On arrival our check in was quick, our late evening meal was lovely. Our request to change rooms due to the noise of the disco in the Shamrock bar was dealt with immediately.
The food was plentiful with a much better selection than some all inclusive hotels we have stayed at. Once we got to grips with the booking system for the al a carte restaurants we had a couple of more relaxing meals.
The staff were always polite and efficient even if we did confuse them with our drink orders on the odd occasion.
The cats can be a bit of a nuisance but if guests followed the requests not to feed them then perhaps it wouldn't be so bad.
All in all for our first visit to Turkey we had a wonderful time and would return.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank 13azg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ErenGuler, Guest Relations Manager at Renaissance Antalya Beach Resort & Spa, responded to this review, April 12, 2013
On behalf of Paloma Renaissance Antalya Beach Resort & Spa I would like to thank you for choosing our hotel.
And also thank you for your great comments about your recent stay with us and for writing such an extensive review of our hotel. We appreciate you sharing your thoughts with other readers of TripAdvisor.

We would like to welcome you once again to our hotel Paloma Renaissance Antalya Beach Resort & SPA
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
West Midlands, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
34 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 11, 2013

we arrived late afternoon and was greated by a complimentary drink and then went through a haphazard check in .first impressions of a lovely lobby area complete with vintage car were nice . our luggage was taken to our room by a bellboy , our room being a junior suite was large and spacious very large bed two showers and a massive balcony complete with sunbeds and chairs .all comunal areas were clean and neat and tidy . the main resturant was nicely decorated plenty of food choice and of good quality although maybe being a little warmer at times . the other resturants and ground were imaculate . plenty of sunbeds around to pick from . the drinks were of a high standard but the service was of a low standard . the bar staff and waiter service was chaotic. maid service was good . beach was small and being relaid with sand niether the cats or the building work bothered us in the slightest and we never found any other issues with the hotel . would consider returning and had a nice week . date of stay 2-9 april 2013.

Room Tip: only junior suites have a useable balcony. standard room balcony too small
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank phil h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ErenGuler, Guest Relations Manager at Renaissance Antalya Beach Resort & Spa, responded to this review, April 12, 2013
On behalf of Paloma Renaissance Antalya Beach Resort & Spa I would like to thank you for choosing our hotel.
And also thank you for your great comments about your recent stay with us and for writing such an extensive review of our hotel. We appreciate you sharing your thoughts with other readers of TripAdvisor.

We would like to welcome you once again to our hotel Paloma Renaissance Antalya Beach Resort & SPA
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 10, 2013

Thailand needed a month to convince me. This hotel only needed 2 days thanks to the great variation of activity's, food and the wonderful entertainment!
Chief entertainment Kadir Sahin was the star of the week. He really is multiple talented. Besides his skills being a great dancer and animator he can also rock the disco like David Guetta. I definitely will go back!!
An and the gang

  • Stayed April 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank AnVermeren
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ErenGuler, Guest Relations Manager at Renaissance Antalya Beach Resort & Spa, responded to this review, April 12, 2013
On behalf of Paloma Renaissance Antalya Beach Resort & Spa I would like to thank you for choosing our hotel.
And also thank you for your great comments about your recent stay with us and for writing such an extensive review of our hotel. We appreciate you sharing your thoughts with other readers of TripAdvisor.
We would like to welcome you once again to our hotel Paloma Renaissance Antalya Beach Resort & SPA

Best Regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chorley, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 10, 2013

We have just returned from a 11 night holiday and were sad to be leaving. The hotel is definatley 5* with the class of food and accomodation. The restaurant in the main hotel was oustanding the varietry and freshness was second to none. We like to go on cruises and enjoy good food, what i can say about here it is the Royal Carribean Standard!!. The complex is secure and has everything a family can want. I would recommend a trip in to Kemer the local town it has excellent shops and not pushy selling. We are definatley returning its been superb.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank DianeF378
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ErenGuler, Guest Relations Manager at Renaissance Antalya Beach Resort & Spa, responded to this review, April 12, 2013
On behalf of Paloma Renaissance Antalya Beach Resort & Spa I would like to thank you for choosing our hotel.
And also thank you for your great comments about your recent stay with us and for writing such an extensive review of our hotel. We appreciate you sharing your thoughts with other readers of TripAdvisor.

We would like to welcome you once again to our hotel Paloma Renaissance Antalya Beach Resort & SPA
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Beverley, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 8, 2013

the hotel is impressive inside we were not told about the building works next door, we arrived on the 22nd march to the 2nd april it was our northern english kids school holidays and over the easter period only one small pool was opened nothing opened until 1 st april the food was repetative chicken turkey sea bass, there was hardly any fresh veg, salad bar was ok, mash potatoe was powdered one night it was so runny it looked like slop i cannot see how people say the food is fantastic, having stayed at two other five star hotels on lara beach i can only think this hotel is out on a limb and has no competition we booked on the recomendations of trip advisor, the baila lara and burut lara are much better,( barut lara so kid orientated) we went with our Grandchildren the kids clubs were virtualy none exsistent our 6 year old loves the kids disco it was on only from 8 45 pm to 9 pm, mostly british kids, if you were lucky to get the Dutch Girl, she would play the catchy songs our KIds love, if it was the Turkish Girl they would get foreingn songs..would we go back absolutely not food not 5 star hardly 3 star star.... some of the reception staff are aloof other staff brill..we will definately not be returning.. lots of seminars going on which made it a mad panic, you either cater for holiday makers or business people lots of older men trying to chat the young guest up (of putting if you have a teenage grandaughter with you )!!!!..my last rant is that for 200 plus people the toaster was just an household 4 toaster...listening to a lot of negative comments about the food in the dinning room from all nationalitys we certainly won't return shame it is a loveley hotel great grounds but the food lets it down

Room Tip: food is definatly not 5 star
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank reets1949
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ErenGuler, Guest Relations Manager at Renaissance Antalya Beach Resort & Spa, responded to this review, April 12, 2013
Hello dear guest,
First of all we appreciate the time you took to share your experience and thoughts with other readers of Trip Advisor.
On behalf of our team we apologize for your unsatisfying experience. Guest satisfaction is our number one goal and your issues are being addressed with our management team.

Best Regards.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Beldibi
3.3 mi away
Karmir Resort & Spa
Karmir Resort & Spa
#6 of 280 in Kemer
4.5 of 5 bubbles 824 reviews
1.2 mi away
Akka Antedon Hotel
Akka Antedon Hotel
#1 of 63 in Beldibi
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,200 reviews
9.0 mi away
Maxx Royal Kemer Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
10.0 mi away
Limak Limra Hotel
Limak Limra Hotel
#24 of 280 in Kemer
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,882 reviews
0.1 mi away
Nirvana Lagoon Villas Suites & Spa
15.8 mi away
Amara Dolce Vita Luxury
Amara Dolce Vita Luxury
#3 of 21 in Tekirova
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,031 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Renaissance Antalya Beach Resort & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Renaissance Antalya Beach Resort & Spa

Property: Renaissance Antalya Beach Resort & Spa
Address: Goynuk Mah Baskomutan Ataturk Cad No 143 | Beldibi, Kemer, Antalya, Beldibi, Kemer 07985, Turkey
Phone Number:
Location: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Kemer > Beldibi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 Top resorts Hotel in Beldibi
#2 Luxury Hotel in Beldibi
#2 Family Hotel in Beldibi
#3 Romantic Hotel in Beldibi
#3 Spa Hotel in Beldibi
#3 On the Beach Hotel in Beldibi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:5 star — Renaissance Antalya Beach Resort & Spa 5*
Number of rooms: 346
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Marriott, Expedia, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Priceline and HotelQuickly so you can book your Renaissance Antalya Beach Resort & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Renaissance Antalya Beach Hotel Beldibi
Renaissance Antalya Beach Resort And Spa
Renaissance Beldibi
Beldibi Renaissance
Renaissance Antalya Beach Resort & Spa Antalya Province/Beldibi, Turkey

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing