We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great family atmosphere” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Agriturismo Corte d'Aibo

Agriturismo Corte d'Aibo
Reserve with
Agriturismo Corte d'Aibo is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #6 of 22 Restaurants in Monteveglio
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $20 - $35
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Scenic view, Families with children, Special occasions, Kids, Local cuisine, Business meetings, Romantic, Large groups
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Free Off-Street Parking, Free Wifi, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible, Wine and Beer
Description: Corte d'Aibo, organic production since 1990 The agriturismo offers hospitality in 12 comfortable rooms with air conditioning and satellite tv. Rooms customers can access a swimming biolake with a beautiful view on the vineyards. The restauranti is well appreciated for its quality and organic food. Wines come directly from the local winery. Everything in a peaceful and enchanting atmosphere.
Bologna, Italy
Level Contributor
21 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Great family atmosphere”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 3, 2013

We've been here a few times, and it has never disappointed. We have never had the opportunity to stay, just to eat there. The surroundings are lovely, the staff friendly and helpful, and if you can give them a little notice, coeliacs are cheerfully catered for. If the locals eat there, it must be good: they do, and it is.

    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Jan H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

263 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    128
    84
    30
    11
    10
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
92 reviews
80 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“In love with Corte d'Aibo for ever”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 1, 2013 via mobile

This has always been a very special place for us, we used to go there when we lived in Bologna. Last weekend we got married there and it was simply perfect. The food was incredible, wines were fabulous and the venue was just beautiful. We can't wait to be back in Italy again to visit Enrico. Thank you to everybody in Corte d'Aibo for making this an unforgettable moment. Ludo & Romina

  • Visited June 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank LudoAmsterdam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Catania, Italy
Level Contributor
12 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Great food, great atmosphere”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 28, 2013

I attended a wedding at Corte d'Aibo and it was wonderful. It was raining the day of the wedding and still the drive up to the restaurant location was still beautiful, surrounded by a vineyard. Both the food and wine are amazing.

  • Visited May 2013
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Ali M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London
Level Contributor
96 reviews
32 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
“Excellent restaurant”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 21, 2013

If you eat nowhere else in the region, don't miss corte d'aibo. Great food, wine and service and fantastic value.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank catsabroad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cambridge, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
27 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Spectacular venue for a wedding”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 7, 2013

We visited Corte d'Aibo just recently for a friends wedding. As soon as you turn in to the little street before the actual restaurant you are surrounded by all the beautiful vineyard all around that's makes you fell like you step in another world. We had a massive set of starters, all very very delicious (you need to be careful not to eat too much :p). Where to start...we had many many kind of cheeses (all explained by a well trained waiter/expert), the same for cured meats (mortadella, parma ham, salami, etc), salmon, fresh mozzarella, fried veggies, salads, many types of breads (mini pizzas, focaccia, breadsticks, etc), quiches, and much more. After that we had a couple of first courses (risotto and the some traditional pasta) and a massive prosciutto in crosta di pane with vegetables all superb. We had another display of desserts and fruit after that but I haven't tried anything as I was too full. The wine was all locally produced and very good both white and red. The staff is friendly, helpful and very well trained.

    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank LoveGraphic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Agriturismo Corte d'Aibo also viewed

Monteveglio, Valsamoggia
Monteveglio, Valsamoggia
 
Monteveglio, Valsamoggia
Monteveglio, Valsamoggia
 

Been to Agriturismo Corte d'Aibo? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing