We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Pulizia troppo scarsa”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Casale Il Colombaio di Toiano
Ranked #3 of 13 Sovicille B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed August 22, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank viesse75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
aleclod, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Casale Il Colombaio di Toiano, responded to this reviewResponded September 29, 2011
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (246)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

243 - 246 of 246 reviews

Reviewed June 29, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Duzzoi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
aleclod, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Casale Il Colombaio di Toiano, responded to this reviewResponded September 29, 2011
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 21, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ndrew81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
aleclod, Proprietario at Casale Il Colombaio di Toiano, responded to this reviewResponded December 11, 2015
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 29, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2010, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Giuseppe68_10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
aleclod, Proprietario at Casale Il Colombaio di Toiano, responded to this reviewResponded December 11, 2015
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Sovicille
4.4 mi away
Relais la Costa
Relais la Costa
#2 of 11 in Monteriggioni
205 reviews
5.1 mi away
Sangallo Park Hotel
2.3 mi away
Agriturismo Tre Madonne
Agriturismo Tre Madonne
#4 of 11 in Monteriggioni
93 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.8 mi away
Casa Di Campagna in Toscana
4.1 mi away
Tenuta la Santissima
Tenuta la Santissima
#1 of 2 in San Rocco a Pilli
276 reviews
5.3 mi away
Borgo Grondaie
Borgo Grondaie
#4 of 125 in Siena
679 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Casale Il Colombaio di Toiano? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Casale Il Colombaio di Toiano

Address: Strada di Caldana 4, 53018, Sovicille, Italy
Location: Italy > Tuscany > Province of Siena > Sovicille
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 13 B&Bs / Inns in Sovicille
Price Range: $100 - $263 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 6
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Colombaio of Toiano is an old Countryhouse in the center of Tuscany near Siena, an architectural jewel that shines in the beauty unimaginable, think when surrounded by sunflowers. Renovated in a few rooms / suites in cozy country style it offers comfortable high-quality natural. Beauty, tranquility and maximum cleaning. Hospitality is simple and personalized, curated by Josephine and Paul names that you will find written in all the reviews. Here you feel like in your house and you'll find in this magical house are the people who matter, with their smiles, their stories and their being. For 30 years we host people from all over the world, with all we exchanged a few words at least, we have heard and seen the gestures. Why in all the reviews are written our names? Because our greatest natural gift is to be clear the concept of "respect" and spread it with our every gesture. People with their sensitivity warn him, they tell us and thanking us for writing as we are and not for what we offer or we. And 'this is our greatest satisfaction, live each day a simple communication experience between people who sometimes have different cultures together. If you read carefully our reviews you will understand that this is a place where a holiday or stay have a special meaning. If you can make do with what we can offer you spend a great holiday. Trust us and contact us. Greetings from Josephine and Paul. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline, TripOnline SA and Hotwire so you can book your Casale Il Colombaio di Toiano reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Casale Il Colombaio Di Toiano Italy/Sovicille, Tuscany

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing