We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Well located and very comfortable place!”
Review of Loft Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Loft Hotel
Ranked #2 of 15 Hotels in Pasto
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed November 7, 2012

Close to the main Pasto's Square and just in the middle of the Pasto's financial zone is located this nice hotel. Rooms are very comfortable, well equipped with color TV, cable connection, free Wi Fi signal and free "mini bar" (chips, water and juice). Breakfast is included into the daily rate and restaurant has variety and good prices. Own parking is also available and all personnel (front desk and support people) are friendly and easy to speak.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank E T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (96)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

15 - 21 of 96 reviews

Reviewed April 23, 2012

I stayed in the Loft Hotel Pasto on March 2012, not expecting anything but a clean and comfortable hotel, but I was gladly surprised: the sleeping experience its very good as it has an amazing bed, the food was also excellent and the staff was very polite and very customer oriented.

Despite it´s a small hotel, they care about small details which makes your stay very pleasant, they even offer snacks and soft drinks for free as a part of the room amenities. I travel often to Pasto for business and I wont stay in any other hotel anymore, but be sure to choose a room that be located inside and that doesnt show to the street and/or that be close to the restaurant as it can be very noisy. The only bad things I could say is that in general the hotel it´s noisy as you can hear your neighbors, doors closing and the people talking and you cannot get connected in your computer, Iphone as the wi - fi it´s very slow, but it has computers with internet for the guests

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank DANIELAORTIZM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2018, traveled on business
Thank Gilma C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Jennifer V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 29, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2017, traveled on business
Thank Saul L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 9, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sarah G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 7, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2017, traveled on business
Thank Juan L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Pasto hotels
0.1 mi away
Hotel Cuellar's
Hotel Cuellar's
#4 of 15 in Pasto
69 reviews
1 mi away
Hotel Frances La Maison
0.2 mi away
Hotel Fernando Plaza
Hotel Fernando Plaza
#3 of 15 in Pasto
56 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Hotel Galerias
Hotel Galerias
#6 of 15 in Pasto
14 reviews
0.4 mi away
Cafe y Miel
Cafe y Miel
#5 of 15 in Pasto
9 reviews
9.4 mi away
Apartahotel Vincent Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Loft Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Loft Hotel

Address: Calle 18 No. 22 - 33 Centro | En el Sector Financiero de la ciudad., Pasto, Colombia
Location: Colombia > Narino Department > Pasto
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 15 Hotels in Pasto
Price Range: $62 - $89 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Loft Hotel 3.5*
Number of rooms: 24
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Priceline, Agoda, TripOnline SA, Booking.com and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Loft Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing