We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect”
Review of Thai Legend

Thai Legend
Ranked #7 of 36 Restaurants in Pershore
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Thai
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic, Large groups, Special occasions, Business meetings, Families with children
Dining options: Late Night, Lunch, Dinner, Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations
Pershore, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
32 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Perfect”
Reviewed February 15, 2013

Always get excellent service in beautiful surroundings with delicious food. Takeaway service also excellent. The menu is extensive and caters for all.

  • Visited January 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Yvonne F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

235 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    154
    50
    16
    8
    7
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Worcester, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
24 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Still left hungry!”
Reviewed February 10, 2013

I gave it another try, you cannot question the service, lovely proud hard qorking people but a bit slow, too busy ffor them to cope but the food seems less tatsty and the portions really are not very big and I ate everything and left hungry, please revert back to serving decent portions

  • Visited December 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Rebaker8989
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Worcester
Level 4 Contributor
48 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Wow, oh WOW!”
Reviewed February 10, 2013

Fabulous food, fabulous surroundings, great staff and excellent value for money. By far the best Thai restaurant I've been in.

Have eaten here several times over the last 4 years. Always superb.

Go there.

  • Visited February 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank someoneorother
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pershore, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
75 reviews
36 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Up there with the best”
Reviewed February 8, 2013

We have now been going to this restaurant for five or so years and have never had anything but the best service. The staff have not changed and their welcome and service is wonderful. We in Pershore are so lucky.

  • Visited February 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank hughmartyr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Worcester, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Simply delicious”
Reviewed February 3, 2013

Every time we decide to eat in pershore or get a takeaway we try to coax ourselves away from Thai Legend because we ought to be more adventurous but every time we find ourselves coming back to Thai Legend, as nowhere else in Pershore compares. Their food is simply divine (the mixed starter is the best thing on the menu), the setting is very traditional and the service is very unobtrusive and polite. I really cannot fault Thai Legend, hence why we keep coming back!

  • Visited February 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank DiffDaff
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Thai Legend also viewed

Pershore, Worcestershire
Pershore, Worcestershire
 
Pershore, Worcestershire
 
Pershore, Worcestershire
Pershore, Worcestershire
 

Been to Thai Legend? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing