We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Wow, oh WOW!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Thai Legend

Thai Legend
Ranked #5 of 37 Restaurants in Pershore
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Asian, Thai
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic, Large groups, Special occasions, Families with children, Business meetings
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Late Night, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Worcester
Level Contributor
43 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Wow, oh WOW!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 10, 2013

Fabulous food, fabulous surroundings, great staff and excellent value for money. By far the best Thai restaurant I've been in.

Have eaten here several times over the last 4 years. Always superb.

Go there.

  • Visited February 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank someoneorother
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

223 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    147
    48
    15
    7
    6
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Pershore, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
67 reviews
33 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Up there with the best”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 8, 2013

We have now been going to this restaurant for five or so years and have never had anything but the best service. The staff have not changed and their welcome and service is wonderful. We in Pershore are so lucky.

  • Visited February 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank hughmartyr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Worcester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
9 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Simply delicious”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 3, 2013

Every time we decide to eat in pershore or get a takeaway we try to coax ourselves away from Thai Legend because we ought to be more adventurous but every time we find ourselves coming back to Thai Legend, as nowhere else in Pershore compares. Their food is simply divine (the mixed starter is the best thing on the menu), the setting is very traditional and the service is very unobtrusive and polite. I really cannot fault Thai Legend, hence why we keep coming back!

  • Visited February 2013
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank DiffDaff
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Worcester, UK
Level Contributor
58 reviews
35 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
“Excellent Thai Food”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 2, 2013

What a great place..! The decor of the restaurant is fantastic and sets the vibe nicely. The service is with a smile, attentive and prompt..and the food is just so tasty..fresh and so many dishes to choose from. Singha and Chang beer available too. All in all highly recommended. Faultless.

  • Visited January 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Baz89
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pershore, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
10 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
“Great Thai food and friendly service”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 3, 2013

One of our favorites! Thai Legend is excellent and reasonably priced. Great service and always busy and a family friendly restaurant.

  • Visited December 2012
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank AnnieJac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Thai Legend also viewed

Pershore, Worcestershire
Pershore, Worcestershire
 
Pershore, Worcestershire
Pershore, Worcestershire
 

Been to Thai Legend? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing