We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Lapland visit

Plenty of sledges for kids and adults. I great rope that's on a loop to pull you up the small hill... read more

Reviewed 4 days ago
jenny_dazza
,
Belfast, United Kingdom
via mobile
Absolutely BRILLIANT

We came here several times during our trip - it’s perfect for kids of all ages (including ‘big... read more

Reviewed February 19, 2018
TripSally
,
London, United Kingdom
via mobile
Read all 160 reviews
  
Reviews (160)
Filter reviews
141 results
Traveler rating
105
29
4
2
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
105
29
4
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews juice free fun rope lift toast open fire kids and adults few hours warming hut warm up great facilities play house all ages great place to have ski slopes christmas music playing kids zone skiing area
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 141 reviews
Reviewed 4 days ago via mobile

Plenty of sledges for kids and adults.
I great rope that's on a loop to pull you up the small hill ..

Thank jenny_dazza
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 19, 2018 via mobile

We came here several times during our trip - it’s perfect for kids of all ages (including ‘big kids’...!)
The little fire hut is great for warming up with a drink and some food heated on the fire. And there is even a little Wendy house with teddies and toys.
We were so impressed!

Thank TripSally
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 19, 2018 via mobile

Perfect place for the little ones (and bigger ones if still a novice skier) with warming hut, 2 nursery slopes, sledging hill and toilets. Really enjoyed our time here and felt like it was a very safe environment for all.

Thank bryant1984
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 9, 2018

We loved our day here roasting sausages, sledging, doing the daily challenge. Also loved the paid for babysitting service, think it was 7euros an hour which meant our daughter has a great time with the lovely staff (basically had a staff member all to herself as we were the only people using this service) and we got a few hours to wander levi and have a drink by ourselves.

1  Thank chillichill
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 3, 2018

Visited here to watch family and friends have an uncomplicated go at skiing. They have somewhere warm to sit and toilets on site. The lifts are free and the gradient gentle so it is a great place to have a go!

Thank twineat38
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 18, 2018

Just superb place for kids and adults, dedicated sledding and skiing area. Cabin with open fire to warm up and to grill your hot dogs and toast marshmallows. Warm berry juice available for free. Cleanest public toilets ever seen with small potties available for little visitors. Search on YT video for KidsLand. Well done Levi for providing this and a huge bonus is that two ski lifts at the beginners ski slopes to the side of the sledding area is totally free from 09.30 till 18.00hrs. Cant wait to come back next season.

1  Thank EdH033
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 17, 2018

What a great spot for the kids. really enjoyed this area. good opportunity to learn and toast marshmallows in the hut keeping warm!

Thank Lusenda C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 12, 2018 via mobile

We only stumbled across kids land on our 3rd day as it wasn't sign posted. This place is brilliant and safe for children to go sledging. There's a rope to pull you up the slope if you can master it. There's sledges lying around for you to use and there's a wooden hut you can go into to keep warm ( you won't be cold if your wearing the correct gear). We had loads of fun here.

Thank Ness68
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 12, 2018

If you are heading to Levi - seek out this hidden gem. Hidden in the trees to the left of the main slopes at Zero Point. kids can sledge in safety, get free warm drinks in the hut, and parents can practice their skiing on the beginners slopes to the left hand side. Sledges available for free too.

Thank pinkpoochie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 10, 2018 via mobile

We spent part of Christmas Eve here and it was wonderful. So Christmassy! Great, safe slope for sledging (kids and adults) and plenty of sledges.

Santa was there visiting and chocolates were handed out.

There’s a play house, trails and skiing that we didn’t use but we were happy sledging and then popping into the hut to warm up around the fire with free berry juice and toasting marshmallows. Lots of people toasting sausages too.

Highly recommend to spend time here with the kids. We were lucky enough to visit more than once and experience the magic of it snowing... which looks like glitter. My children beautifully described it as being inside a snow globe!

1  Thank Rachandsoph
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews