We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“like their ice cream”

Ciro e Pio Tuttogelato s.n.c.
Ranked #1 of 10 Dessert in Jesi
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $4 - $16
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar scene
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Reviewed November 6, 2018

They have special cones of ice cream I adore. Very neat and nice place with particular sweets and supurb ice cream

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank Natasha S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (410)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 410 reviews

Reviewed August 9, 2018 via mobile

First stop in Jesi every time I am back. Never disappointed. I still remember the time when I was a kid getting the Gelato while waiting for railway gates to open.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank micusci
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 30, 2017 via mobile

Went there last week Sunday 22 october with us 2 couples. Visited 4 times every time i visit Jesi. Best place in Jesi and best ice cream shop ever. Recommend it to everyone that visits the town. Super big choice of ice creams, each is super delicious. Very big for low Cost (as meal). Super enthousiastic friendly waitress Monia. Super delicious and big choice in hot chocolate milk, coffees and thees. LOVE IT!!

Date of visit: October 2017
1  Thank Didier1988
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 26, 2017 via mobile

Ciro & Pio is the best ice cream shop you could ever visit.
I usually go there with friends and family. The staff is always very polite and they offer a wide range of different ice cream flavours.
Big up!

Date of visit: March 2017
Thank theshapeofmyra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 11, 2016

The size of the queues says it all!
Wide range of different ice creams to choose from including special ice cream and 'semifreddo' desserts to take out.
This is locally known as the best Gelateria in Jesi and it is!
Open seven days a week.

Date of visit: April 2016
Thank 615denp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Ciro e Pio Tuttogelato s.n.c. also viewed

 
Jesi, Province of Ancona
Jesi, Province of Ancona
 
Jesi, Province of Ancona
 

Been to Ciro e Pio Tuttogelato s.n.c.? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing