We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A bite of Southern Italy”
Review of Antica Partenope

Antica Partenope
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $17 - $72
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza, Seafood
Dining options: Late Night, Delivery, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Delivery, Reservations
Reviewed June 14, 2019

Large restaurant with healthy and large food portions. Excellent pizza, but also very good main courses.
Friendly service.

Date of visit: June 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Roberto F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (514)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1 - 5 of 514 reviews

Reviewed February 7, 2019 via mobile

What a great Pizza. My first pizzeria with a Michelin recommendation. The pizza was very good and the price very economic. If you are close you need to test.

Date of visit: February 2019
Thank amedeo1999
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 6, 2018

as my heading says had visited this place with one of my friend two year ago and when we were around the same area this year he still remembered the dish what he had here last time and had loved it so wanted to go this place again.so here we were there and again this place did not disappoint us all what we all had was great and we all had a great time > if i happen to visit this town again would surely love to eat here

Date of visit: September 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank sandeeps05
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 16, 2018 via mobile

Located in a suburb we ended here on a rainy night as oposite our hotel. Expectations were not high.

The food was actually great, on outlr request they made mix of anti pasti, including oysters and they came up.with beautifull tellers.

The main causes were also very tasty and fresh.

The waiter was not really "outgoing" but friendly.

We paid a very reasonable price for what consumed.

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank kooring
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 8, 2018 via mobile

Let me start by saying that Milan is one of the two places in the world I like the least.
This small restaurant is a strong contrast to the pretentious and in the same time "grey" environment of the city.
The staff seems really relaxed but also very efficient, prices are quite okay for Milan and the food is good.
This is one of the very few nice places I've come across in the southern part of the city.

Date of visit: January 2018
1  Thank asko_velociraptora
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Antica Partenope also viewed

Trezzano sul Naviglio, Province of Milan
Milan, Lombardy
 
Corsico, Province of Milan
Corsico, Province of Milan
 
Cesano Boscone, Province of Milan
 

Been to Antica Partenope? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing