We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Absolutely loved it”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Moisl Genuss und Vitalhotel
Reviewed May 9, 2014

I really enjoyed my stay there. We spent great time. The hospitality, the accommodation, the spa... everything is extremely family friendly, familiar, clean and always incredibly relaxing for us as a family.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank YanitaB B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (53)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

5 - 11 of 53 reviews

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017
Thank MLSTR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Hubert H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017
Thank josianedupont
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 6, 2017
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
Thank ciaccobello
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 2, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Les chambres donnant sur le jardin intérieur sont très agréables.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kalimero69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 30, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, traveled with friends
1  Thank Ana C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Abtenau hotels
0.1 mi away
Gutjahr
Gutjahr
#1 of 5 in Abtenau
36 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Post Abtenau
Hotel Post Abtenau
#4 of 5 in Abtenau
15 reviews
0.0 mi away
Hotel Goldener Stern
Hotel Goldener Stern
#2 of 5 in Abtenau
25 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Traunstein Gasthaus
Traunstein Gasthaus
#3 of 5 in Abtenau
34 reviews
0.3 mi away
Sonnenhof
Sonnenhof
#15 of 22 in Abtenau
22 reviews
0.0 mi away
Gasthof Weisses Roessl
Gasthof Weisses Roessl
#11 of 22 in Abtenau
9 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Moisl Genuss und Vitalhotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Moisl Genuss und Vitalhotel

Address: Markt 26 | 5441 Abtenau, Abtenau 5441, Austria
Location: Austria > Austrian Alps > Salzburg Region > Abtenau
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Ski-In / Ski-Out Spa Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 18 Specialty Lodging in Abtenau
Price Range: $150 - $163 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Moisl Genuss und Vitalhotel 3*
Number of rooms: 60
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Moisl Genuss und Vitalhotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing