We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great budget choice for disneyland paris”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Ibis Budget Marne la Vallee Val d'Europe
Ranked #3 of 5 Hotels in Montevrain
Reviewed August 27, 2014

  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank debs2028
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (941)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

73 - 79 of 941 reviews

Reviewed April 22, 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank Kevin D
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 21, 2014 via mobile

We arrived to the hotel to visit disny and to shop in the outlet stores . We received our key and placed our luggage and changed to go shopping. Back sfter sunset to find that reception locked us out as the key did not open. I left my wife and 3 year old daughter at the door to bring a new key. To my suprise i was told that i didnot pay. I explained and showed the booking refrence with deduction but no use. The girl at the reception was unprofessional by not allowing my daughter and wife to enter the room to use the toilet . I argued with the receptionist to have some human touch only to find myself being shouted at and bullied and almost beaten by her colleague named Hakim.. I had to pay again using my other card . No sorry no apology being made to me or my wife by the manager who only hinted that this a normal procedure to avoid run away guesy!!! Unacceptabld comment if u know that the price for whole stay was170 € . Am going to complain to ibis headoffice for the racism and abuse from their staff to guests

Stayed: April 2014
10  Thank Hummar123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 21, 2014 via mobile

Spend two nights here while visiting the disneyland. It was more spacious than i thought, even for 3 person there were space to move around after placing our suitcases on the floor. Bathroom are clean, and its near to val d europe, disneyland (one station away) and stone throw away from RER. Staff were friendly and helpful.
Did not try their breakfast so i cant comment. Overall is a good place to stay if u are on budget, set your expectation righte as this is a no-frill hotel. Excellent value for $$, will come back again!

  • Stayed: February 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank goncalves
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 5, 2013

totally worth it! went to disneyland, the hotel is right next to the RER, it is cheap and reasonable. Breakfast is not so bad, but make sure you go down early otherwise you will get no more croissants. staff was helpful. clean room.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank danirib89
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 3, 2013

For the price, this was excellent value. Close to Disney Parks and walking distance to Val d'Europe shopping. Also, RER train station right outside hotel gets you into Paris in 25 mins. The other way goes to Disney Parks in 5 mins. Brilliant Location. Rooms clean and big enough for 3 people.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
2  Thank Heather W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 30, 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank Ben H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Montevrain
0 mi away
Ibis Paris Marne La Vallee Val d'Europe
2.4 mi away
B&B Hotel Disneyland Paris
B&B Hotel Disneyland Paris
#1 of 8 in Magny-le-Hongre
1,260 reviews
0.9 mi away
Residence Du Parc Val d'Europe
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 mi away
Disneyland Hotel
Disneyland Hotel
#1 of 3 in Chessy
6,004 reviews
1.2 mi away
Appart'City Confort Marne la Vallee - Val d’Europe
2.1 mi away
Hotel Kyriad Paris Disneyland
Hotel Kyriad Paris Disneyland
#6 of 8 in Magny-le-Hongre
3,806 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ibis Budget Marne la Vallee Val d'Europe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ibis Budget Marne la Vallee Val d'Europe

Address: 6 rue de la Gare, 77144 Montevrain, Marne-la-Vallee, France
Location: France > Ile-de-France > Seine-et-Marne > Marne-la-Vallee > Montevrain
Amenities:
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 5 Hotels in Montevrain
Price Range: $60 - $89 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Ibis Budget Marne la Vallee Val d'Europe 2*
Number of rooms: 70
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Agoda, ACCOR, Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz and Hotels.com so you can book your Ibis Budget Marne la Vallee Val d'Europe reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Etap Hotel Montevrain
Ibis Budget Marne La Vallee Val D'Europe Marne-La-Vallee - Montevrain

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing