We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,169)
Filter reviews
1,169 results
Traveler rating
165
294
289
186
235
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
165
294
289
186
235
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe kitchenfree shuttleval d'europedisneyland pariscoffee makerper dayhalf an hoursave moneydouble bedapartment hotelnear disneylandprevious reviewsvisit disneyliving areacroissantsdishwasherkitchenette
Filter
Updating list...
447 - 452 of 1,169 reviews
Reviewed January 7, 2009

We booked this hotel so that it was close to Disneyland Paris, but with a shuttle and more importantly a Spa & Fitness Centre for chilling out after a long day at Disney.
When we got there at 10.40pm the bar was closed and we were told on drink available was tap water in our room! No room service available although bar next to reception. Great after long day travelling with my 12 year old son. Nothing close to the hotel as on a new estate and you need a car if you want to find somewhere to eat or drink close by.
Spa & Fitness Centre isn't built yet but should be ready in Febuary! This is despite it being advertised on their own website and a poster and brochures in the hotel.
Room facilities are good but heating not great, then again it was December and -3 outside.
Receptionists - most are helpful with the exception of the one I spoke to about the Spa!

  • Stayed: December 2008, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Karen023Gloucester
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 17, 2008

Great Hotel very close to Disney. We spent a week in a two bedroomed apartment. Found the staff to be very nice. Unlike the first review we found the staff on reception to be very helpful once you engaged with them. Apartment was well layed out with TV in both sitting room and bedroom.
We went with kids of 6 & 8. Didnt eat in the Hotel (only does Breakfast) Got foodstuff in at the local Supermarket just 5 mins away.
For Disney there is a Courtesy bus from the Hotel. Got annual tickets for the park as they were cheaper than normal tickets (between €89 and €129) and they provided discounts within the park.
Hired a car from the airport. Only took 35 minutes to get to Hotel.

  • Stayed: December 2008, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank Shanos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 7, 2008

This was a great apartment / hotel situated very close to disney.It has a free shuttle bus that takes you into disney in the morning and takes you back in the evening. We booked this hotel as it was a 4 star and we were on a budget. We had already stayed at the Disneyland Hotel before and although it was nice it was so expensive and we spent over £2500 in total on a 3 night break a few years back ! So we decided to do it on the cheap this time and were very happy with the place. It is fairly new with very modern fixtures and fittings . The rooms are very comfortable with a LCD TV mini kitchen with hob, microwave, fridge and dishwasher . It has a safe , good beds and large bathroom with a bath and shower.
Good Points
Close to Disney -free shuttle bus
Nice and clean apartments furnished tastefully and very modern
Great kichen area for self catering
Option of watching movies at 8 euro's each
Big Auchan Supermarket approx 5 mins away
You can buy your tickets from the hotel

Bad Points
Quite a distance from CGD aiport and taxis are very very expensive so we pre booked a shuttle transfer before through the internet travel republic
A taxi to Val D Europe which is only 5 mins away cost 15 euro's which was a total rip off !

Tip
Take a trip to paris on the VER train which will take you directly into the city. If you speak to the information desk just outside disney and the train station they will tell you which train to catch.

To save money you can also take your own lunch and drinks to the parks as this will save you a small fortune as Disney is so expensive.

We booked through Travel Republic who I would recommend as they are very cheap.

  • Stayed: November 2008, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
2  Thank Tracey_HCheshire
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 24, 2008

We stayed in a 2 bed apartment. the rooms were lovely and clean . The staff were fantastic and very friendly even ordering us pizza for us one night and arranged for it be delivered to our door.
Free daily shuttle bus to Euro Disney. Driver very helpful especially with the buggy.
will definately return again

  • Stayed: September 2008
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank 2,621
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 31, 2008

This is a great hotel. We had 2 bedroom suite and a studio room. The rooms are amazing. Brand new and clean, Nice bathroom and a kitchen !. Had a microwave, Hob and dishwasher.
Plenty of parking outside the hotel and most rooms get a balcony. The staff were, well french ! So don't expect much, quite gruff and seemed put out if you asked a question ! The guy on the bar was very nice and seemed to take pleasure in his job.
No onsite restaurant, but plenty at Val D'Europe (5 mins away). Use the free bus to get to Disneyparks, driver is very helpful. If you want to drive follow the signs for parking at Disney Village, costs a little more but it's a multistory and right by the entrances.
The only problem I had was my Sat Nav didn't recognise the address. It go my to the last roundabout and a hotel called MySuites. If you head back from Mysuites and go straight over the roundabout (Not right onto the ring road) you continue to another small roundabout, take the first exit to another small roundabout then make a U-Turn, Home Business is on the right.

I will be staying there again.

  • Stayed: August 2008, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank PaulRudd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews