We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A very nice property just as you enter faridabad”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Vibe By The LaLiT Traveller
Ranked #6 of 19 Hotels in Faridabad
delhi
Level 6 Contributor
303 reviews
101 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 146 helpful votes
“A very nice property just as you enter faridabad”
Reviewed May 18, 2014

Attended a conference here. Nice modern hotel at faridabad, very next to end of the delhi faridabad toll road. Decent food, nice modern rooms, large lobby, small fitness centre make it a good business hotel. Would suggest a good place as far as business travel,is concerned.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank prateek_mittal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RiazulHasan, General Manager at Vibe By The LaLiT Traveller, responded to this review, May 19, 2014
It was indeed a pleasure having you stay at The vibe and we thank you for sharing your encouraging feedback through Trip Advisor.

We are very happy to learn that you had a wonderful stay and that you enjoyed the ambiance, service, location and the facilities of the hotel.

Your feedback is very motivating and inspires the team to strive harder towards excellence.
The entire team looks forward to welcoming you with another remarkable stay experience.


warm regards
Riazul Hasan
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

166 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    63
    59
    26
    8
    10
See reviews for
37
9
10
92
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (37)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Faridabad, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed May 1, 2014

Horrible Food never ever try please, I was served food which was tasteless no good hospitality etc.... My food was wasted & my Money to, When I complained no response from them. When I asked them for what better you can do the answer was next time ,,, I never ever want to go

Room Tip: Service Horrible
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank micky909
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RiazulHasan, General Manager at Vibe By The LaLiT Traveller, responded to this review, May 2, 2014
Dear Ms. Michelle,

At the very beginning, I would like to thank you for taking out time to post your views.
We always try to maintain our high standards .In your case, I have checked with our managers on duty and as per them chef had met you while you were having meal and you had not mentioned any issues regarding food & service.

After billing had been generated, you asked for some discount which was denied by the restaurant manager, since the bill was already printed . Our sales executive also met you and requested that we will happily extend a discount to you next time , but you were not satisfied.
The review you have posted is a bit unfair and only because we could not meet your demand for discount you have given this feedback.
However we will be happy to serve you again.
Also we are thrilled to announce the opening of our newly renovated fully air-conditioned , state-of-the art banquet hall having a capacity of 500 pax and beautifully manicured lawns to accomodate upto 1200 pax.


Best regards
Riazul Hasan
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chandigarh, India
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed April 21, 2014

The hotel is neat & clean and the staff is even better, they will co-operate with you for everything that they can do.
Very good service and food also, perfect place in Faridabad and very close to highway and mathura road.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank RDChh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RiazulHasan, General Manager at Vibe By The LaLiT Traveller, responded to this review, April 22, 2014
It was a pleasure having you stay at The Vibe,Faridabad and we thank you for sharing your review.

We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay at our property and appreciated the facilities and service levels at the hotel. We are committed to consistently providing warm and efficient services to all our guests and compliments such as yours are most encouraging and will always be our greatest reward.

Your generous compliments have been shared with the team for whom it will be a tremendous source of inspiration.


The team and I, look forward to your continued visits and assure you of our best service and attention at all times.

warm regards
Riazul Hasan
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chennai (Madras), India
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed April 15, 2014

Was on a holiday and booked myself with family in the vibe hotel for 3 days.
It is a value hotel no doubt. The rooms i got were big and comfortable.
The bathrooms were a bit small, a shower curtain could have helped in maintaining a dry area.
No such great views from the room which i was booked in.

Tried the restaurant, which serves both Ala carte and buffet, buffet choices were very limited so was not too impressed with the variety vs cost. The breakfast selection was also just fine.
There were some services issues which i had highlighted but was taken care of well.

Value hotel worth the stay and money. Guys please put little more emphasis on the cleanliness of the room and it would be excellent.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank santhoshjoghee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RiazulHasan, General Manager at Vibe By The LaLiT Traveller, responded to this review, April 16, 2014
It was indeed a pleasure having you stay at The vibe and we thank you for sharing your encouraging feedback through Trip Advisor.

We are happy to learn that you like the facility & had a comfortable stay .
We have noted your suggestions & shared with the concerned deptts.
Thank you so much for sharing your feedback & recommendation.
looking forward to welcoming you back at Vibe.

warm regards
Riazul Hasan
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Delhi, India
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed April 1, 2014

I visited the Vibe for a day, and they provided excellent service, very helpful staff, and a very peaceful environment. The in-room service is very quick and there is no disturbance at all around the corridor.

Room Tip: Rooms at the 3rd floor have a great view.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank ForgivenSinner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RiazulHasan, General Manager at Vibe By The LaLiT Traveller, responded to this review, April 1, 2014
Thank you for your Sharing your feedback, I am very much glad to know that you had such an enjoyable stay with us.

It is encouraging to have our efforts recognized and we are grateful to you for your appreciation about our services & facility that will definitely inspire our team to go that extra mile while serving our discerning guests like you.

We thank you again for staying with us . The entire team looks forward to welcoming you with another remarkable stay experience.

Riazul Hasan
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lucknow, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed March 12, 2014

Great location . we stayed here 2 nights. it was very pleasant stay. Big room ,facing garden . I really loved it.
i met with reception guy, forgot his name was very excellent and helpful.He was given full information about the city, actively.
HOUSEKEEPING was very outstanding. staff is very courteous . Specially i m thankful to SANTOSH. he was so helpful. Always ask about well being and comfort.

GOOD JOB . KEEP IT UP.......

Room Tip: Garden facing rooms
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank manu390
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RiazulHasan, General Manager at Vibe By The LaLiT Traveller, responded to this review, March 13, 2014
It is heartening to receive your appreciation for the rooms, hospitality & facility. Your encouraging feedback will be shared with the team who works very hard to create special memories for guests with personalized service.

We thank you again for staying with us . The entire team looks forward to welcoming you with another remarkable stay experience.

warm regards

Riazul Hasan
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
2 reviews
Reviewed March 11, 2014

We stayed in Vibe for 8 nights from Feb 28th till March 7th. The Manager Shekhar was very warm, understanding and cooperative. We were given room 426 which was a large room with all modern amenities. The stay was very nice specially the house keeping staff specially Deepak was very prompt and always smiling even if he was called more than once to clean the room. All in all , a good place to stay in Faridabad.
I will certainly recommend this hotel.

Sanjay Chopra
00-971-50-4467098

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank SanjayChopra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RiazulHasan, General Manager at Vibe By The LaLiT Traveller, responded to this review, March 12, 2014
It was a pleasure having you stay at the Vibe Faridabad and we thank you for sharing your review through TripAdvisor.

We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay at our property and appreciated the facilities and service levels at the hotel. We are committed to consistently providing warm and efficient services to all our guests and compliments such as yours are most encouraging and will always be our greatest reward.

Your generous compliments have been shared with the team for whom it will be a tremendous source of inspiration.

Thanks ever so much for sharing your feedback & recommendation.


We will look forward to welcoming you back at Vibe.

warm regards
Riazul Hasan
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Faridabad hotels
1.8 mi away
Vivanta by Taj, Surajkund
Vivanta by Taj, Surajkund
#1 of 19 in Faridabad
860 reviews
6.0 mi away
Radisson Blu Faridabad
Radisson Blu Faridabad
#3 of 19 in Faridabad
139 reviews
3.1 mi away
Park Plaza
Park Plaza
#2 of 19 in Faridabad
561 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
10.1 mi away
The Lalit Mangar
The Lalit Mangar
#5 of 19 in Faridabad
27 reviews
0.6 mi away
Misaki Faridabad
Misaki Faridabad
#13 of 19 in Faridabad
19 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Saffron Kiran
Hotel Saffron Kiran
#14 of 19 in Faridabad
38 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Vibe By The LaLiT Traveller? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Vibe By The LaLiT Traveller

Property: Vibe By The LaLiT Traveller
Address: 12/7 Mathura Road, Faridabad 121003, India
Location: India > Haryana > Faridabad District > Faridabad
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 19 Hotels in Faridabad
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Vibe By The LaLiT Traveller 4*
Number of rooms: 112
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Fastbooking, Orbitz, Priceline, Booking.com, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, Hotwire and HotelQuickly so you can book your Vibe By The LaLiT Traveller reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing