We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Pleasant experience altogether”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Vibe By The LaLiT Traveller
Ranked #7 of 20 Hotels in Faridabad
Reviewed December 25, 2012

The staff were friendly; the hotel was new; breakfast menu & service was good & courteous; room service menu also good and prompt service; clean and new hotel; spacious room and veranda and reception; since I was on a business trip, I wanted to relax after coming back to hotel; this hotel served that purpose. There is a small mall nearby (reliance mall) which serves your purpose for small purchase for people back home. For those who go with family and want to do shopping and sight-seeing, this hotel wouldn't be suitable as it is in one corner, further there is nothing for entertainment around and inside. For those who have seen Delhi itself, who plans to travel to other parts of India keeping Delhi as a touch base, then it is okay, and it is only one hour drive from airport. All in all, it suited me just fine and I found it to be value for money. They do not have swimming pool, which I didn't mind since I went in winter :)

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Shagufa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Prateek990, Front Office Manager at Vibe By The LaLiT Traveller, responded to this reviewResponded January 1, 2013

Dear Mam,

Greetings!!!

Thank you for your inspiring feedback on Trip Advisor

We are delighted to note that you had a wonderful experience at the hotel and found all the facilities and services up to your expectation ,Our team at the hotel make every effort to ensure that our guests are treated in the most hospitable manner. Your words of appreciation and encouragement are certain to spur them on to continue their excellent work.

Thank you once again and we look forward to welcome you again,

Regards,

Prateek Sharma

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (177)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

149 - 155 of 177 reviews

Reviewed December 25, 2012

Stayed in this nice place for 2 nights on a business trip. Amazing property, very clean, nice place and more importantly, very ideally located. Just in the border of Delhi & Faridabad, near the toll plaza on the highway sits this pretty decent place. The rooms are clean and spacious with good bedding and assured sleep quality. The booking process was so smooth with the reservations handling it with great elan and had a nice room waiting. A small glitch though is when I reached the place, all the securities, supposed to be in the gate were overtly busy with the 20/20 match and were not even in a position to acknowledge the presence of an intruder in me. The check was smooth as silk and the room was awesome. After a quick wash, went for dinner at the restaurant. The service was just enough and the food, really to say was very yummy. Being a foodie myself, I would definitely rate the food as very good. It was also served perfectly and overall was very enjoyable. The buffet breakfast was decent and sumptuous, nothing to complain in that area. Then, it was only dinner and that was room service. The sandwiches was really good. The next day breakfast, for whatsoever reason, was not the buffet. But, it was a la carte and they served whatever we asked for. A nice gesture.

Overall, if you are looking at a good place to stay in the NCR region and at good prices, check this hotel. Even, if you have work at South Delhi, it would be wise to stay here. So, to be fair, Vibe, you really impressed me.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bvsprasanna
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Prateek990, Front Office Manager at Vibe By The LaLiT Traveller, responded to this reviewResponded January 1, 2013

Dear Sir,

Greetings!!!

Thank you for your wonderful feedback and We are delighted to know you had a pleasant stay at the hotel. We value our guests and work towards providing the best services at all times to ensure a warm, comfortable and memorable stay.

We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back soon.

Regards,

Prateek Sharma

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 16, 2012

Great Hotel with all the amenities including a Gym to work out. Stayed in the 3rd floor corner
suite. No noise or pollution inside the hotel. Clean, spotless and newly built.
In fact, I have stayed in a number of hotels in India but highly impressed with
The Vibe, Faridabad and perhaps the best hotel I have stayed these many years.
Very efficient and friendly staff. I live in the US and found that this hotel far exceeded
my expectations in India and have decided to stay here for all my future visits to Delhi/Faridabad.

Room Tip: Corner rooms on the higher floors are quieter
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank davidorlando
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Prateek990, Front Office Manager at Vibe By The LaLiT Traveller, responded to this reviewResponded November 25, 2012

Dear Guest,

Greetings!!

Thank you for taking time to review us on Trip Advisor and also for posting your generous compliments. We are excited to know that you liked our product and services. Feedback such as yours will definitely inspire us to strive for greater height of excellence in our services

We look forward to serve you again

Regards,

Prateek Sharma

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 30, 2012

Staying at The Vibe, Faridabad was a remarkable experience.

As a business personnel, I stay in many hotels around the country. I find Vibe as one of the best hotel in India for their attention and dedication towards their customers. Some of the features that attracted me are as under -
The pickup by Skoda was on time and the driver was very communicative and helpful.

Wi-Fi was fast and reliable

The hot-shower in the room was superb

I stayed on the 3rd floor in the garden facing room which was huge and nicely done

Food was awesome at World Café specially there Lebanese food

Breakfast buffet was excellent with a great selection for both hot and cold buffet

Bar has wide choice of sprits …. With cool environment

The gardens in the hotel premises is good for morning walk which is hard to get in town

In-room dining worked as expected as well

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank nishu g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Prateek990, Front Office Manager at Vibe By The LaLiT Traveller, responded to this reviewResponded November 4, 2012

Dear Guest,

Greetings!!

Thank you for taking time to review us on Trip Advisor and also for posting your generous compliments.
We are glad that you enjoyed your stay at the hotel and have carried back fond memories. We are committed to consistently provide warm and efficient services to all our guests and appreciative comments such as yours are most encouraging and will always be our greatest reward.

We look forward to serve you again

Regards,

Prateek Sharma

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 22, 2012

We celebrated our Daughter function at Vibe and we believe this is the best hotel in the city even better than Claridges, where I attended a function recently. The layout was very good & prices at roughly half of a similar star hotel anywhere in central New Delhi. We also made stay arrangement for our guests from overseas at Vibe only and they all were satisfied. They commented that this is very much like a 4 starred hotel in Europe.
We must say the arrangement from arrival till departure from the hotel was smooth and hassle free.

Room Tip: Excellent Hotel Superb Hospitality
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 340AnilK340
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Prateek990, Front Office Manager at Vibe By The LaLiT Traveller, responded to this reviewResponded November 4, 2012

Dear Guest,
Greetings!!!

Thank you for your inspiring feedback and rating us as the best hotel in Faridabad .
We are delighted to note that you have had a great stay with us. It is always encouraging for us to learn that our guests are satisfied with our services and your kind words will be passed on to our team members. This will certainly motivate them to keep up the good work.
We look forward to serve you again

Regards,

Prateek Sharma

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 9, 2012

My Room was on the 3rd floor and was comfortable, spacious and equipped with Flat screen TV, Safe and Mini fridge (Mini Bar). Everything was spotless, Bottled water is complementary The check-in was efficient, which was much appreciated after a long journey from Chennai. Tried Awadhi food at their restaurant (world Cafe) was excellent with attentive service y staff. The bar was nice , but i would have loved a chilled draft beer............Please put a draft beer machine like Stella or Hoergarden or something... much needed in a hot country like ours. I will come again when possible and recommend it to others too.

Room Tip: Nice Place in Faridabad
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank coolsandyChennai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Prateek990, Front Office Manager at Vibe By The LaLiT Traveller, responded to this reviewResponded October 17, 2012

Dear Guest,

Greetings!!!

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for your inspiring feedback. We are happy to know that you liked our product and services. We have noted your suggestion. Please do let us know of your future plans to stay with us so that I can personally meet you during your visit.

Regards

Prateek Sharma

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 8, 2012

Some days before I stayed in this hotel for 2 days.....I must say a very nice place to stay in faridabad.......My check in was very smooth and the person on reception was very friendly and soft spoken....he gave me a warmth feeling....beside this service in the restaurant was not upto my satisfaction...as service was little bit late inspite there was no crowd in the restaurant....house keeping was good......and check out was also very friendly.....but house keeping took more then enough time to check the mini bar...in short a good hotel to stay in faridabad...i ll check in again in the month of december.......

  • Stayed: November 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank prakher l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Prateek990, Front Office Manager at Vibe By The LaLiT Traveller, responded to this reviewResponded October 9, 2012

Dear Guest,

Thank for your kind feed back and appreciation for our hotel. We are delighted to know that you liked our services and staff behavior. We have noted your concern and will definitely work on it

Thank you once again for recommending us as good hotel in town.

Looking forward to welcoming you again in December

Regards,
Prateek Sharma

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Faridabad hotels
1.8 mi away
Vivanta by Taj, Surajkund
Vivanta by Taj, Surajkund
#2 of 20 in Faridabad
944 reviews
6 mi away
Radisson Blu Faridabad
Radisson Blu Faridabad
#3 of 20 in Faridabad
210 reviews
10.1 mi away
The Lalit Mangar
The Lalit Mangar
#5 of 20 in Faridabad
64 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.1 mi away
Park Plaza
Park Plaza
#1 of 20 in Faridabad
630 reviews
7.8 mi away
Ginger Faridabad
Ginger Faridabad
#4 of 20 in Faridabad
141 reviews
2 mi away
Misaki Faridabad
Misaki Faridabad
#16 of 20 in Faridabad
21 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Vibe By The LaLiT Traveller? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Vibe By The LaLiT Traveller

Address: 12/7 Mathura Road, Faridabad 121003, India
Location: India > Haryana > Faridabad District > Faridabad
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 20 Hotels in Faridabad
Price Range: $48 - $70 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Vibe By The LaLiT Traveller 4*
Number of rooms: 112
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Booking.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Hotels.com, Agoda, Fastbooking, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cancelon and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Vibe By The LaLiT Traveller reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing