We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice experience and warm hospitality!!”
Review of Park Plaza

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Park Plaza
Ranked #2 of 19 Hotels in Faridabad
Certificate of Excellence
New Delhi, India
1 review
“Nice experience and warm hospitality!!”
Reviewed January 24, 2014 via mobile

This hotel has excellent ambience ,specially their atrium area and very efficient services..the breakfast spread is really good..the hotel has very good location also..not to forget special mention of their team in veranda restaurant..Very professional team overall..!!

  • Stayed January 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank sraima
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PPFGM, General Manager at Park Plaza, responded to this review, January 24, 2014
I am very grateful that you were able to take time to share your positive experience during your recent visit.

It is my pleasure to read that you enjoyed promptness of our staff, ambiance at Atrium area, services and food at Veranda. Entire team at Park Plaza Faridabad are glad to read your kind words and your appreciative comments.

Thank you for recommending us and I am looking forward to welcome you back once again in near future.

Kindest regards,

Gagandeep Singh
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

561 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    327
    153
    49
    11
    21
See reviews for
137
51
21
214
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (99)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Hyderabad, India
1 review
Reviewed January 23, 2014

Hotel is quite good. Rooms and service is also quite good.

Only major issue I had is that in the food/buffet arrangement for breakfast and diner, the vegetarian and the non-veg dishes are completely jumbled around. Cound not find any logic for this. They should be sorted in one order, so people can use it based on their personal choice of veg or non-veg.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank sathakkar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PPFGM, General Manager at Park Plaza, responded to this review, January 24, 2014
Many thanks for your comments. We appreciate all feedback and are glad you enjoyed your stay. Please rest assured that I will take note of your comments and the matter will be addressed. The team and I are glad that you have overall enjoyed our services.

I hope we can welcome you back to the Park Plaza, Faridabad in very soon.

Kindest regards,

Gagandeep Singh
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miglianico, Italy
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed January 22, 2014 via mobile

All'arrivo in faridabad non avrei mai pensato di trovare un hotel così stupendo , molto accogliente personale molto efficiente ! Ristorazione ottima ti personalizza anche piatti che preferisci ( grazie a Vinod in sala anche non sapendo parlare inglese mi accontenta sempre ) ha un bel centro SPA , palestra dok ,le camere sempre pulite ! Io c sono da inizio novembre 2013 e rimarrò fino a fine febbraio 2014 ve lo consiglio ! Upon arrival in faridabad I never would have thought to find a wonderful hotel, very welcoming staff very efficient! Excellent catering customize you favorite dishes (thanks to Vinod in the room also not knowing always satisfied me speak English) has a beautiful SPA, gym, rooms always dok clean! I c are from early November 2013 and will stay until late February 2014 reccomend!

Stayed January 2014, traveled on business
Helpful?
Thank Faggiano367
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PPFGM, General Manager at Park Plaza, responded to this review, January 24, 2014
Many thanks for the positive comments, I’m happy we were able to make your stay with us so enjoyable and you are loving our services, food and ambiance. Staff especially Vinod has been able to deliver Service Excellence that we believe in at Park Plaza Faridabad. Your comment is great motivation for our entire team.

Thank You.

Kindest regards,

Gagandeep Singh
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pune, India
1 review
Reviewed January 19, 2014

good hotel good ambience, good facilities, but many things need o be asked like in room facilitiede.g. shving kits. Support staff is of good nature. Hotel and the bar is excellent.
What i like is jym facility of thsi hotel which is opened at 6 in morning so this can be fit to your schedule as well
this is equipped with many great instruments which are really new

Room Tip: any room is is good as per me considered as i checked in night and went out early in mrning hence no...
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Mynewcellphonelumai5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PPFGM, General Manager at Park Plaza, responded to this review, January 20, 2014
We really do thrive on providing a wonderful experience for all our guests and are delighted that you enjoyed our facilities & services.

Thank you for your recommendation. We maintain our International service standards, please let us know regarding your next visit and we can place your requirements in room before your arrival.

Looking forward to welcome you back at Park Plaza Faridabad.

Kindest regards,

Gagandeep Singh
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bangalore
1 review
Reviewed January 19, 2014 via mobile

Hotel is built in excellent location close to industrial zone.staff is very hospitable and friendly and ready to help.Geoffrey's pub is excellent and in.house gym with great trainer.though food can be improved.

Stayed January 2014, traveled on business
Helpful?
Thank Pavan1984
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PPFGM, General Manager at Park Plaza, responded to this review, January 19, 2014
I’m very grateful that you could take time to leave us your thoughts and write a review. I’m so pleased you enjoyed proximity and services of Park Plaza Faridabad. Please email myself or Food and Beverage Manager, fbm@pkfaridabad.com, for your food requirement and advise. We maintain International food quality and during your next visit, we will ensure you enjoy quality / variety of food that you are looking for and experience Excellent food quality as experienced by numerous guests at Park Plaza Faridabad.

Thank you and we are looking forward to welcome you again in the very near future.

Kindest regards,

Gagandeep Singh
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bengaluru, India
1 review
Reviewed January 17, 2014

At last I found very good hotel in Faridabad to stay whenever i travel to NCR region. Good hotel, business class experience, Value for money. I appreciate the staff and services at hotel. It was task for me to choose the right hotel for me & my colleagues at Faridabd during our official visit to Faridabad. After checking several options, I booked at Park plaza, Faridabad and I am glad I chose Park Plaza Faridabad.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Kish2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PPFGM, General Manager at Park Plaza, responded to this review, January 19, 2014
My team and I very much appreciate your kind words, and we’re glad to have been a part of your visit. I’m happy that we were able to make your stay with us so enjoyable and you had splendid experience and found us value for money.

Thank you for staying with us and we look forward to welcoming you back at Park Plaza, Faridabad.

Kindest regards,

Gagandeep Singh
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gurugram (Gurgaon), India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed January 16, 2014

The services were very slow. I had to make several reminders for any room service.
Even the services in the restaurant were super slow. A simple request like paper tissues took 30 mins to come.
The building, room and ambiance was too good though. But the people were too casual for a place like park plaza.
In the night, there was too much noise coming from other rooms may be, till 3.00am

Room Tip: rooms which face garden are good.
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank shalu79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PPFGM, General Manager at Park Plaza, responded to this review, January 22, 2014
Many thanks for your comments. We appreciate all feedback and are glad you rated high on rooms, cleanliness and liked our ambiance. I apologies for the shortfall in service and please rest assured that I have taken note of your comment and the matter will be addressed.

I assure you, this is not the true reflection of standards and service we believe in and experience by other guest stayed at our Hotel.

Please inform myself or email fom@pkfaridabad.com for your future reservation and will ensure we meet your exceptions.

I am looking forward to welcome you back to the Park Plaza Faridabad very soon and I hope you experience Excellent Service as experienced by other guests.

Kindest regards,

Gagandeep Singh
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Faridabad hotels
3.1 mi away
Radisson Blu Faridabad
Radisson Blu Faridabad
#3 of 19 in Faridabad
141 reviews
4.2 mi away
Vivanta by Taj, Surajkund
Vivanta by Taj, Surajkund
#1 of 19 in Faridabad
862 reviews
3.1 mi away
Vibe By The LaLiT Traveller
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.0 mi away
The Lalit Mangar
The Lalit Mangar
#5 of 19 in Faridabad
27 reviews
1.9 mi away
Ginger Faridabad
Ginger Faridabad
#4 of 19 in Faridabad
112 reviews
2.5 mi away
Misaki Faridabad
Misaki Faridabad
#14 of 19 in Faridabad
19 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Park Plaza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Park Plaza

Property: Park Plaza
Address: 1 Plot No, Faridabad 121003, India
Phone Number:
Location: India > Haryana > Faridabad District > Faridabad
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 19 Hotels in Faridabad
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Park Plaza 4*
Number of rooms: 78
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Park Plaza Faridabad is a full service Hotel with 78 rooms, multiple dining and Conferencing options in the industrial hub of Faridabad, minutes away from South Delhi. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Hotwire, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, HotelQuickly and Evoline ltd so you can book your Park Plaza reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing