We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The best B&B! And the owner as Well.”
Review of B&B Martina

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
B&B Martina
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed August 23, 2013

You ho there and they give you a juice. The place is supercool and clean. If you're hungry there's fresh fruit in the fridge. And yogurts. And milk. And juices. If you want there's coffee too. They gave me advices on where to go for dinner lunch and where to go for sunbathe. They where very kind and polite. And also, the price is good. Ehi, I am picky so, trust me it was very clean. The problem
Is the location. No parties, no fiestas, no lights or music in the town. This is the perfect place if you're looking for relax!

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Francesco C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (110)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

4 - 10 of 110 reviews

Reviewed April 4, 2013

A fabulous bed and breakfast. Clean and beautifully restored this building is utterly charming. The owners are helpful and very thoughtful. The village is very traditional and there is plenty to do locally. Car hire is essential to make the most of your holiday, the beach is 10 minutes drive away. We thoroughly recommend it.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Wardward186
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 27, 2011

The place is quite and immaculately clean. The typical Sardinian style of the housing was restored. The bathroom is very comfortable with all the necessary things, like in the hotel. You have a fridge at your disposal also.
The owners are so pleasant and hospitable, really outstandingly. This is not the house in which they live so you have a lot of privacy. In the morning they bring fresh bread so when you wake up, everything is ready for breakfast which you eat in the nice terrace.
Although San Vito is not situated directly on the sea, it is not far from Costa Rei and driving there is easy. We have enjoyed our stay enormously!

  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lawendowa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank attenefrancesco
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Alemillen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank clauVe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Google Translation

Room Tip: Considerato il buon gusto degli ospiti, penso che siano tutte bellissime.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank bottega
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near San Vito
43.7 mi away
Hotel Costa dei Fiori
Hotel Costa dei Fiori
#2 of 14 in Santa Margherita di Pula
874 reviews
15.1 mi away
La Villa del Re - Adults Only Hotel
26.8 mi away
T Hotel
T Hotel
#3 of 33 in Cagliari
1,982 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.6 mi away
Casa Su Pasiu
Casa Su Pasiu
#13 of 23 in Muravera
106 reviews
0.1 mi away
Casa Camboni
Casa Camboni
#5 of 11 in San Vito
47 reviews
54.5 mi away
Agriturismo Rocce Bianche
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to B&B Martina? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about B&B Martina

Address: Vicolo Vittorio Emanuele A, 2 | Piazza Municipio, 09040, San Vito, Sardinia, Italy
Phone Number:
Location: Italy > Sardinia > Province of Cagliari > San Vito
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 3 Specialty Lodging in San Vito
Price Range: $48 - $89 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — B&B Martina 2*
Number of rooms: 2
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
B&B Martina is set in a traditional Sardinian house, dating back to 1800. Set in the friendly village of San Vito, this family-run property has a terrace where you can enjoy a reach breakfast. Rooms have a traditional design with wrought-iron beds and wood-beamed ceilings. All air-conditioned, they also feature, fridge and private bathroom. Martina B&B features lots of Sardinian antiques and decorations. San Vito itself is known for its hospitality and its historic rural buildings. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Expedia, Hotels.com, Cancelon, Priceline and Evoline ltd so you can book your B&B Martina reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
B&B Martina San Vito, Sardinia, Italy

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing