We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Struttura eccellente personale eccellente”
Review of Villa Manini

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Villa Manini
Reviewed June 3, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bionda78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
VillaManini, Francesco at Villa Manini, responded to this reviewResponded June 12, 2013
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (29)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

27 - 29 of 29 reviews

Reviewed May 7, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Bernd S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
VillaManini, Francesco at Villa Manini, responded to this reviewResponded June 13, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 5, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Elaine_1183
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Scarperia e San Piero hotels
3 mi away
B&B Il Nido di Gabbiano
B&B Il Nido di Gabbiano
#3 of 13 in Scarperia e San Piero
65 reviews
2.9 mi away
UNA Poggio Dei Medici
UNA Poggio Dei Medici
#1 of 6 in Scarperia e San Piero
281 reviews
2.3 mi away
Villa Torricelli by Il Giardinetto
Villa Torricelli by Il Giardinet...
#5 of 6 in Scarperia e San Piero
12 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.8 mi away
Camping Village Mugello Verde
Camping Village Mugello Verde
#4 of 14 in Scarperia e San Piero
126 reviews
2.6 mi away
Residence Mugello
Residence Mugello
#4 of 6 in Scarperia e San Piero
28 reviews
2.5 mi away
Hotel dei Vicari
Hotel dei Vicari
#2 of 6 in Scarperia e San Piero
114 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Villa Manini? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Villa Manini

Address: Via Ponzalla 56, 50038, Scarperia e San Piero, Italy
Location: Italy > Tuscany > Province of Florence > Scarperia e San Piero
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Hotel Style:
Ranked #8 of 13 B&Bs / Inns in Scarperia e San Piero
Price Range: $91 - $95 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 4
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our Bed & Breakfast with private parking is near Scarperia and Autodromo del Mugello Circuit, only 3 km far, and also Golf Club UNA Poggio dei Medici is 10 minutes from our gate. We are open since more than 10 years, but despite this we always need the feedbacks of our guests to improve your comfort. All the rooms dispose of wooden bean ceiling, antique Tuscan furniture and private bathroom. At your disposal there is free Internet Wi-fi connection in the rooms and all the open areas. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with HostelWorld, Priceline and Booking.com so you can book your Villa Manini reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Villa Manini Scarperia e San Piero, Italy

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing