We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Una "VERA" tranquilla Vacanza..........”

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Palazzuolo Sul Senio
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Hotel Ristorante Europa
Reviewed August 18, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank nandosciampi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (47)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

31 - 37 of 47 reviews

Reviewed August 15, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank martyegreg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 25, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank belthania
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 10, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cristina C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 8, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank IliRos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 17, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Marco T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 6, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank maple87
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Palazzuolo Sul Senio hotels
0.4 mi away
Albergo Diffuso - Locanda Senio
Albergo Diffuso - Locanda Senio
#1 of 3 in Palazzuolo Sul Senio
181 reviews
2.7 mi away
Residence Antico Borgo I Cancelli
Residence Antico Borgo I Cancell...
#3 of 3 in Palazzuolo Sul Senio
50 reviews
2.6 mi away
B&B Ca Scheta
B&B Ca Scheta
#1 of 1 in Palazzuolo Sul Senio
127 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Camping Le Sorgenti
Camping Le Sorgenti
#3 of 5 in Palazzuolo Sul Senio
62 reviews
2.7 mi away
Azienda Agrituristica Badia Di Susinana
Azienda Agrituristica Badia Di S...
#5 of 5 in Palazzuolo Sul Senio
55 reviews
1.9 mi away
B&B Ca Maranghi
B&B Ca Maranghi
#1 of 5 in Palazzuolo Sul Senio
84 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Ristorante Europa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Ristorante Europa

Address: Via Mario Pagani 2/4, 50035 Palazzuolo Sul Senio, Italy
Location: Italy > Tuscany > Province of Florence > Palazzuolo Sul Senio
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 3 Hotels in Palazzuolo Sul Senio
Price Range: $45 - $77 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 34
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The hotel europa is situated in the middle of town, overlooking the Senio river, immersed in greenery and gardens, for relax and pleasure. Inside the hotel is full of conforts, a lift, rooms with toilets and balconies, wide living room, banquet and conference halls. The hotel also organises entertainment evening with music and games for all. Open from May to October. ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Hotel Ristorante Europa Palazzuolo Sul Senio, Italy - Tuscany

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing