We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lunch on the go”

Le Relais de Castets
Ranked #4 of 11 Restaurants in Castets
Restaurant details
Reviewed September 21, 2018 via mobile

Awesome not to be missed . Quick, great quality gif thx price - valid for money. An up market truck stop and of course in France the Routier value and guarantee.
Not to be missed right of the autoroute.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank AdbFM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (52)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 52 reviews

Reviewed August 10, 2016

Prices are exceptionally good for France. You get a nice buffet and a good choice of dishes that are well prepared.
For less than 14 Euro you get a 3 course meal, 1/4 wine included. Staff speaks English and the menues are available in Frensh, English, Portuguese ans Spanish. Easy parking available. Extra wine costs 3 Euro / litre. Portions are average to large.

Date of visit: August 2016
Thank Jeyildie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 30, 2014 via mobile

Not a place I'll be going back too anytime soon it's a bit ignorant that I don't speak French but the lady behind the bar spoke a little English so I ordered my dinner of steak and chips well done sat about 40 mins then a bloke brings out steak and runner beans so I say non I ordered steak and frites so he takes away the plate then brings it back the same plate but steaming hot this time so obviously just chucked it in micro and back to my table at this point I just stood up and walked out 10 euro lighter

Thank mark d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 22, 2019
Google Translation

Date of visit: June 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 1, 2019 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: June 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Le Relais de Castets also viewed

 

Been to Le Relais de Castets? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing