We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Good Italian food.”
4 of 5 bubbles Review of Prezzo - Beccles

Prezzo - Beccles
Ranked #42 of 58 Restaurants in Beccles
Price range: $61 - $61
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Kids, Large groups, Special occasions
Dining options: Brunch, Dinner, Lunch, Late Night, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Lowestoft
Level Contributor
47 reviews
28 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 57 helpful votes
“Good Italian food.”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 13, 2012

Nice surroundings. Friendly staff. Food very good. I particular enjoyed with risotto. We would definitely eat here again.

Visited April 2012
Helpful?
Thank shircar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

397 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    86
    112
    89
    54
    56
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Beccles, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
33 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Great for families.”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 9, 2012

Good atmosphere and delicious food. The honeycomb smash is our favourite.
The takeaway is great too.
Staff friendly and helpful.

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank Caroline B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London
Level Contributor
52 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Very good”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 1, 2012

Situated in an old cinema which was interesting. Good standard Prezzo food. Friendly service, very nice food.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank Holttum
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Haverhill, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
59 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Lovely use of the old Cinema”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 27, 2012

The overall experience was very good,food very tasty. The best part is the old building the use of the space is lovely, creating a lovely atmosphere. Great value for money with Tesco vouchers.

  • Visited September 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank karen f
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Beccles, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
“Good food and efficient service”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 28, 2012

Prezzo in Beccles has a nice atmosphere - it's set in an old cinema. The food is good and the prices are reasonable - what you'd expect from a large chain. What sets it apart from some of the other places I have been is the good service. My 21 month old likes to eat pretty soon after ordering and, when I asked the staff if hers could be brought out quickly, out it popped in 5 minutes, which kept her (and us) happy. They also have crayons and paper for colouring. I'd recommend it for families.

  • Visited August 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank HilaryPy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Prezzo - Beccles also viewed

 

Been to Prezzo - Beccles? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing