We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Inspection trip Spa Hotels”

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Yevpatoriya
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
TES Hotel Resort & Spa
Ranked #9 of 10 Hotels in Yevpatoriya
Reviewed June 14, 2013

good friendly hotel with good food service and facility, good location , built 6 years ago, clean and enjoyable, Staff very friendly and helpful and will try to please and a number speak good English if needed. Spa centre well laid out ,new,clean and good comfortable design as was business meeting area and restaurants .

Catering staff try to please, chef very good and food quality , cleanliness a good standard

a fun hotel in this market location

Room Tip: This is a good newly built spa hotel (6years old) seven minutes walk from the beach broadwalk and p...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank EAICsmith
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (30)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 7 of 31 reviews

Reviewed May 9, 2013

Hotel is beginning to show signs of usage. Staff helpful and courteous but when issues arise they take the stance, I just work here or just look at you (the guest) in a manner suggesting "are you finished complaining, fine then go away".

Our room was fine until 2300 when the condition units started and continued ALL NIGHT. Got 2 hours sleep in the late hours. When reception staff advised, the above reaction was received.

NO kettle or tea / coffee in this hotel. Only hotel I have stayed in over 30 years travelling which does not have these facilities.

Room Tip: Check outside window for conditioning units.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank Robert B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 10, 2012

I chose to stay at this spa/hotel because its recently been built and i thought it would be a good opportunity to relax and get a massage or two. Its fantastically situated about 5 minutes walk from the beach and about 15 minutes walk from train and bus station. But unfortunately that's where the positives end. I mistakenly made the assumption that because its a modern building it will be comfortable. On the outside it looks very nice but the internal layout is designed to fit as many rooms as possible in the building and not necessarily with comfort in mind. To add to that, its poorly built too. The room was quite small but adequate for me. But more noticeably, the bathroom was tiny. Im not a big man but i couldn't brush my teeth without hitting my elbow on something. Washing your face in the basin meant putting your head under a shelf. And the shower was smaller than a phone booth. About the quality ? Well, the walls are paper thin and you can clearly hear a 'noisy' couple in the next room. The shower head was broken and the curtains were too small for the size of the window. It makes you wonder how quick this place was put together. There is a safe in the room and aircon too which worked really well. No Wifi in the room. Can only access Wifi in the hotel lobby or restaurant. The buffet breakfast is ok but not great. The restaurant however has nice food if you wish to eat there for dinner. I did meet some nice staff members there. Girls at reception were very welcoming and i liked talking with the restaurant staff too. If you only speak english dont expect anything to be written in english. Including the restaurant menu! Ordering food was a shot in the dark. But the waiter managed to mime some of their dishes which made it a funny time. Topping it all off, there was no massage therapist on duty for the three days i was there! Even though they were clearly advertising massages on their price list in the room and on the internet. It was a major disappointment. I gave it the 3 stars purely because of the great staff there and the nice location.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
9  Thank ozyMikey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed yesterday via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2017, traveled with family
Thank Юлия Я
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank yayurova
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017, traveled on business
Thank Наталья К
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 19, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, traveled on business
Thank Alexander K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to TES Hotel Resort & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about TES Hotel Resort & Spa

Address: Pushkina St, 16a, Yevpatoriya 97400
Location: Crimea > Yevpatoria Municipality > Yevpatoriya
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #9 of 10 Hotels in Yevpatoriya
Price Range: $68 - $153 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 62
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
TES – Hotel Resort & SPA - is a high category hotel, unique thermal spa & wellness services, congress(conference) activity and additional services. The hotel has 62 rooms which are executed in graceful style, in soft light colours from non-polluting modern materials, with high ceilings, a modern interior, furniture and equipment. All necessary conveniences for a high-grade rest are provided in rooms. Various categories of rooms will perfectly suit both family with children rest , and visitors doing business activity at a resort. ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing