We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great service!”
Review of Pizza Delight

Pizza Delight
Ranked #21 of 57 Restaurants in Bridgewater
Cuisines: Pizza
Restaurant details
Bridgewater, Canada
Level Contributor
20 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Great service!”
Reviewed February 17, 2013

Always great service every time we go. Staff is always friendly and prompt.

Food is awesome but we always seem to get the buffet. Pick and choose what we want. We wil return, again and again.

  • Visited February 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Rick L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

34 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    17
    11
    2
    1
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Mahone Bay, Canada
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
“Yum!!!!!!!!!!”
Reviewed January 7, 2013

Food always hot, service excellent and owner always there to greet and make you feel welcome. A great place for a date night out or to get together with a crew of people.

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank Roxanne L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bridgewater, NS
Level Contributor
52 reviews
38 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Alway pleased with the visit”
Reviewed October 18, 2012

The food is great, the service is excellent and you are always greeted with a smile. The food is also reasonably priced.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank James H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nova Scotia
Level Contributor
12 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Love the Pizza”
Reviewed May 28, 2012

We often eat at Pizza Delight ...Love the buffets !! Give Pizza Delight a try the next time in Town ...you'll love it ...WE DO !!!

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
Thank Travellers14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bridgewater, Canada
Level Contributor
67 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 144 helpful votes
“Central in Bridgewater”
Reviewed May 18, 2012

A nice place to eat, good food and pleasant owners and staff. I have always enjoyed my meals at Pizza Delight

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Linda M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pizza Delight also viewed

Bridgewater, Southwest Nova Scotia
Bridgewater, Southwest Nova Scotia
 
Bridgewater, Southwest Nova Scotia
Bridgewater, Southwest Nova Scotia
 

Been to Pizza Delight? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing