We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Days Inn & Conference Center - Bridgewater
Nearby Hotels
$105
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$101
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Smugglers Cove Inn(Lunenburg)(Great Value!)
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Lighthouse Motel(Bridgewater)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bridgewater Hotel(Bridgewater)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Homeport Motel(Lunenburg)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Topmast Motel(Lunenburg)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rum Runner Inn(Lunenburg)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (317)
Filter reviews
317 results
Traveler rating
78
97
91
31
20
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
78
97
91
31
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshot breakfastplace to staybacon sausagefree breakfastrooms are clean and comfortablestaff was helpful and friendlylate at nightrestaurant staffkorean foodcentral locationthe ground floorfeel right at homestayed here for two nightsa great stayeasy accessnova scotialaptop
Filter
Updating list...
266 - 271 of 317 reviews
Reviewed June 8, 2013

keys would not work
wrong floor
taps in tub were not able to get on tub drain would not work
after we had staff to repair ha ha we still could noat get to work husband could not bath. manager embarassed me

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Mary S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
David S, General Manager at Days Inn & Conference Center - Bridgewater, responded to this reviewResponded June 10, 2013

I am sorry that your stay with us was not so pleasant. Had we known that the tub was not working properly after having repaired it, our maintenance staff would have returned to determine the problem. If had not been repairable, we would have been happy to move you to another room. I do apologize for any embarassment this situation may have caused.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 8, 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
David S, General Manager at Days Inn & Conference Center - Bridgewater, responded to this reviewResponded June 10, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 13, 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
David S, Manager at Days Inn & Conference Center - Bridgewater, responded to this reviewResponded May 14, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 8, 2013

An excellent choice. Everything worked well in the room and it was very clean. Nice high speed internet. Alicia at the front desk was very professional, friendly, and helpful. Price seemed a little high at $100 before taxes, but I'm learning that's just the way it is in Canada. Also, too much hockey on the T.V and not enough baseball and basketball. But again, it's Canada. My only suggestion for improvement is to use real glasses in the rooms instead of paper cups. If I pass this way again then I'll certainly be back.

Room Tip: Ask for a room on the bottom floor so you can walk right in from the car if that is your preference.
  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mark_S36669
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
David S, Manager at Days Inn & Conference Center - Bridgewater, responded to this reviewResponded May 14, 2013

Thank you for your kinds words about our staff and hotel. Yes, we do love our hockey in Canada but we also like baseball and basketball. For sanitary reasons, we use the paper cups instead of glass. Our drive up rooms are very popular. Please request this type of room when making your next reservation. I'll look forward to greeting you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 9, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
David S, Manager at Days Inn & Conference Center - Bridgewater, responded to this reviewResponded May 7, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews