We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$34
$30
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
$28
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of $32/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$32
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 35% below average rates

The price you found is 35% lower than this hotel's average rate of $49/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$47
$40
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of $46/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$54
$51
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$57
$32
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 26% below average rates

The price you found is 26% lower than this hotel's average rate of $43/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$36
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (459)
Filter reviews
459 results
Traveler rating
54
135
115
66
89
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
54
135
115
66
89
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
141 - 146 of 459 reviews
Reviewed June 11, 2013

went on a group holiday, we're used to basic accommodation but this was something else! Food is fine as long as you don't mind living off chips and poor cuts of meat.
View was lovely, staff were polite, pool was nice, and in general the rooms were clean and beds were made everyday.
I would recommend spending a bit more and going somewhere else!

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank creu17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 9, 2013 via mobile

This is not the ideal place for families. Or for anyone wanting a quiet break. The whole site is geared for young people who plan on getting plastered night after night. On any site that tells you it is 10 minutes from the strip they are correct what they don't say is that half the kids that go to the strip stay there. The staff admit that it was built purely for this purpose.
Having said that the staff are pleasant rooms are cleanish and very basic. There is no wi fi. Remote controls kettle etc as we found out on the LAST day are available on request. The site also says half price drinks after 10 pm. It's full price!
Do not expect too class food. It's edible ..... Just
the available snacks between meals are bits of puff pastry with spinach or feta. Any thing else such as pizza has to be paid for.
Expect to get hassled as you walk down the strip by young people who are"employed" to get bums on seats on the bars and restaurants.
Most trips except Corfu town are designed to see how leg less you can get judging by some of the hungover kids we saw. There appears to be no police presence to stop any trouble. In fact the reps appear to encourage excessive drinking and the lewd behaviour that accompanies it.
Whilst I know I wanted a cheap holiday I wasn't aware that I had to share it in part with a bunch of animals who left both morals and manners at home. They wouldn't behave that way at home why do it on holiday. It was an experience I won't be repeating

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank julia020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 9, 2013

horrible hotel went for my first holiday with my boyfriends. you pay for all inclisuve and times are
9am-10.30
12.30-2.30
7.30-9.30 then they close after all these times no snacks apart from spinich pie and cheese rolls (not many)
you have to pay for your drinks after 10pm
full of young ones, groups, girls with boobs out and thongs on around pool area and hotel.
not a place where i would take my kids
very noisy
entertainment was basic very boring as they have the same thing every night
staff were lovely
hotel rooms basic

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Katie A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 4, 2013

Transfer scary too fast hotel looked lovely till we got to out rooms very basic not cups washing up liquid sponge even no kettle food same thing everyday wasn't very nice either edible tho same bed sheets for the whole 10 days staff very friendly too bar/drink watered down alcohol and coke kids orange juice and pine apple juice far too strong pool very clean beach imean seaweeds not even the word no entertainment in the day kids bored entertainment started at 8.30pm and was rubbish NEVER GO HERE!!!! Wasted of money for the price you pay wouldn't go back even if I was paid to

Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
1  Thank Toni T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 2, 2013

we very much enjoyed our stay. the staff, especially Victoria Dee Dee and Angelo who could not have been more friendly and helpful. the hotel has a wonderful pool with loads of room around it for sun bathers. the rooms were adequate for the time you spend in them and they were kept clean. the food was fine with lots of choice, all well cooked and presented. we would not hesitate to go back again.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
8  Thank Linda R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews