We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing! One of the best parts of the holiday”
Review of Crazy Speedboat

Crazy Speedboat
Ranked #1 of 19 things to do in Kavos
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Join Captain Crazy Aris and Jon-Jo on board the Ultra fast Ex-military Crazy Speedboat - On a 75MPH Adventure to the stunning BLUE LAGOON! Snorkelling, Champagne and your own secluded beach.. before a Thrill ride you'll never forget all the way back to party town in Style! Go Crazy this summer, on Corfu's #1 attraction! Every trip filmed in full HD using GoPro cameras and professionally edited + beach side photo service available - check out all the action at Crazy HQ after your trip!
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Amazing! One of the best parts of the holiday”
Reviewed June 22, 2013 via mobile

Can't recommend this enough! Excellent few hours out and good value. Snorkelling and champagne on the blue lagoon beach on the island 7 miles away. You will get wet!!!

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank Matt R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

447 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    436
    6
    2
    0
    3
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Worthing, England, United Kingdom
1 review
“UNREAL!”
Reviewed June 22, 2013

The absolute highlight of our holiday! I have never screamed so much in my life! This is a MUST. The DVD's are incredible too!! <3 Thank you guys <3

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank AmieJade13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Unreal! A holiday must!”
Reviewed June 18, 2013

Possibly one if the best experiences ever! The title speaks for itself as this trip is seriously crazy and made my holiday! The DVD is amazing too and worth buying! Did it twice and would do it again a million times over. Thanks to Glen, Phil and Crazy Arris for some amazing memories you beautiful people!

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank Samstow11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
“Crazy speed boat! Need I say more?”
Reviewed June 17, 2013 via mobile

This made my holiday. Had to do it twice! Fast boat, crazy tricks and some brilliant swimming and snorkelling in the blue lagoon (nice, clear water). I'd recommend to everyone and also check out the DVD of your trip after! The staff are amazing too :)

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank Richaine17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oslo, Oslo, Norway
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Crazy fun”
Reviewed June 16, 2013

We went to the Blue Lagoon....BEAUTIFUL!! Snorkeling and swimming in the best water. Drinking "champagne" on the beach.
The speed boat is totally safe and you will get wet!

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank Line H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Crazy Speedboat also viewed

 

Been to Crazy Speedboat? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing