We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Easy going, good laugh and highly recommended.”
Review of Oasis Beach Club

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Kavos
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Oasis Beach Club
Ranked #2 of 12 Kavos B&B and Inns
Reviewed August 7, 2013

Wicked atmosphere, throw good pool party's, busy on a regular basis, staff all friendly and easy get along with anybody going to kavos I'm sure you'll have a great laugh at this hotel. Good food served at the bar aswell close to strip and beach very good location... Oh and there's a wall of fame try beating some of them challenges if you dare ;) overall wicked week couldn't have asked for better thanks Dimitris (he's the bar man) cool geezer

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rickyhorrex
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (167)
There are newer reviews for Oasis Beach Club
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

147 - 153 of 167 reviews

Reviewed July 22, 2013

Just returned back from a week away in Kavos with 10 girls! It was the best holiday ever :) the rooms were very clean and spacious and deffinately the cleanest hotel in kavos! The location is PERFECT, like a 2 second walk from the strip but not too close to be able to hear the music from your room! Dimitre is the bar owner, he is so friendly and laid back.. He creates a really good atmosphere around the pool! :) deffinately the best bar man in kavos!

Love you dimetre!!!!
From sammy, grace, sian, jess, erin, ellie, lizzie, izzy, lauren and katie xxx

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sammymarshall08
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 18, 2013

The hotel room was a nice basic two bed and bathroom with a balcony big enough for a little party. The hotel manager Dimitri is a brilliant person always letting you play your own music and making sure everyone's having a good time. The food was cheap and very good and the bar was right by the nice pool which made it a perfect place to chill out. Everything is only 2 minutes walk away and the hotel staff are all very friendly and very accommodating. Definitely choose club oasis if you are heading to kavos!

Stayed: July 2013, traveled with friends
Thank Joshua_2013_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 9, 2013

Rooms are basic which is to expect at a 2* hotel, very friendly staff and a very nice swimming pool, the resort was clean and the pool was cleaned thoroughly. Dimitri was amazing, he lets you do what you want in your room as long as you have respect which is fair enough, plus didnt mind extra guests joining ;) Cheap drinks plus lovely food!

Room Tip: A/C is a must due to the heat!
  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Dexter W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 4, 2013

Firstly, was a bit sceptical about this Hotel. First 18-30 holiday.
Let me just say a few words - Best hotel and best holiday of my life.
The room is what you expect, 2 clean beds, mirror, bathroom and a little self catering kitchen, foods that cheap out there you dont need to cook and the Oasis bar has food which is simply delicious and cheap, AND THE BOOZE IS GREAT!
The owner Dimitiri is an absolute legend, god knows how he didnt wake up when we were coming back at 6-9am every morning and partying! The barmaid Alexia.. My my, she is one beautiful lady and a cracking laugh!
The pool is awesome, music by the pool every day, swimming between 9-6.30 But thats plenty of time as hey you go kavos for the night life and quite simply the night life is AMAZING!
Stayed here for 9 nights, and to be honest I would definately come back, just 50 meters or so from the main strip (far enough so you dont hear loud music when you need to sleep) but close enough to PARTY!
Rooms cleaned regular, well as much as they could be cleaned, the cleaner lady is the best, she comes in and is like "sleepy boys, just sleep" probably our fault for being far too drunk but you know!" still did her job and had a right laugh with everyone there.
In other words, if your looking for somewhere to stop in Kavos, thats in the night life, or just a little walk from it. This is definately the best place to stay, Absolutely loved the hotel, loved DIMITRI and the family, and even there little dog called Graham, who lives just up the road (its actually a girl but we named it graham).
Also you can get WIFI in the hotel for 3 Euro's a week! thats cheap as chips!
Will definately return here next year, and I never go the same place twice, but KAVOS and OASIS was AMAZING!

Never usually write reviews either, but I feel compelled to do so because it was that much of an awesome hotel.

Love you guys and see you next year!!!

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Alex A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 28, 2013 via mobile

Perfect location at the bottom end of the strip, probably the best pool and day time music in kavos, dimitri is a nice guy doesn't go mad if you like to have room partys but you are not allowed is own drinks by the pool (against greek tax laws) the only things i could suggest to improve this hotel is better bathrooms (toilet was wedged against shower) very dated 80's style decor but hey who goes to an 18-30's complex to stay in the room so my advice is to book up for the price! Cheap, clean, fun and friendly... Do not book up if you are over 30 though most of the residents were between 18-23 years old

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank col13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 27, 2013

In June, 8 of us (girls) stayed here with club 18-30 and it was amazing. Dimitris the hotel manager is the most amazing guy ever, he made our stay so fun, so welcoming and is always there when you need him. He made sure we had a good time and gives the hotel a great atmosphere! The pool is amazing and so clean. Its in the best location, its far enough away from the strip to get a good sleep but only a 2 minute walk from the hotel so you don't get lost walking home drunk! All facilities are great but make sure you bring your own towels. We stayed in a great room with loads of space, very clean and had a great balcony with a great view. Air conditioning and safes are available if needed. we recommend local restaurants such as Jolly Chef, the owner Thomas is very welcoming and the food is amazing. And also when to go to the beach we recommend you go to Cavo D'ora beach bar the owner Spiros is amazing we love him!
We would recommend Oasis beach club to anyone going to Kavos, it's best hotel there and we would definitely stay here if we came back!
Make sure before you leave you try Dimitris head f****rs they're the best in Kavos! YEAAAH !

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Hannahlisa373
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Kavos hotels
0.4 mi away
Quayside Village
Quayside Village
#3 of 13 in Kavos
363 reviews
0.6 mi away
Mediterranean Blue Resort
0.2 mi away
Morfeas Hotel
Morfeas Hotel
#1 of 13 in Kavos
788 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
San Marina Hotel
San Marina Hotel
#12 of 13 in Kavos
78 reviews
0.4 mi away
Koulouris Beach Hotel
0.2 mi away
Island Beach Resort
Island Beach Resort
#11 of 12 in Kavos
445 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Oasis Beach Club? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Oasis Beach Club

Address: Kavos, Kavos 490 80, Greece
Location: Greece > Ionian Islands > Corfu > Kavos
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 12 B&Bs / Inns in Kavos
Price Range: $22 - $29 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 30
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
An absolute Oasis in the heart of Kavos! Combining sunny holidays, cool atmosphere, elegant style with quality Greek hospitality... ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Oasis Beach Club Hotel Kavos
Oasis Beach Club Kavos, Corfu

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing