We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delicious Pizza!!”
Review of La Pommarola

La Pommarola
Ranked #40 of 220 Restaurants in Villa de Leyva
Restaurant details
Reviewed January 23, 2019 via mobile

I had the margarita pizza, and my boyfriend had half chicken & mushroom, and half Hawaiian pizza. The crust was made to perfection. It was firm enough, and the pizza was cooked well. While my pizza was a little oily, it wasn’t too much. My pizza had pesto which was a nice touch. My boyfriend really enjoyed his pizza as well! Great service, and the waiter anticipated our needs. Would definitely come here again!

Date of visit: January 2019
2  Thank cynnamonrolls
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (62)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 62 reviews

Reviewed August 15, 2016

After careful consideration I stumbled into this restaurant and was immediately greeted/served by the wait staff. I had the lasagna mixta and it was absolutely amazing, and only $18.000 COP, which is a great value compared to all the other restaurants around. I would highly recommend, as the pizza looked fantastic too!

Date of visit: August 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank maxrodenburg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 26, 2016 via mobile

Came here and had a couple of beers and a large half vegetarian and half Serrano ham pizza. The pizza was delicious and the portions were large. The prices were also better than most restaurants we walked by in villa de Leyva. Would definitely come back for the food and good vibes.

Date of visit: June 2016
Thank Nuni M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 29, 2015 via mobile

The meals at this restaurant were delicious and very large! It was very reasonably priced (especially considering it is on the square) and the service was very good.
We visited on a day where they also had live music (a duet) and that was fantastic.
I would highly recommend the cannelloni!

Thank GracieMac1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 31, 2019 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: March 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed La Pommarola also viewed

 
Villa de Leyva, Boyaca Department
Villa de Leyva, Boyaca Department
 
Villa de Leyva, Boyaca Department
Villa de Leyva, Boyaca Department
 

Been to La Pommarola? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing