We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Hermosos paisajes y una arquitectura colonial excelente”

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Villa de Leyva
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Hotel Arcadia Campestre
Ranked #25 of 29 Hotels in Villa de Leyva
Reviewed June 3, 2014 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
Thank Deisy Pilar C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (25)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

19 - 25 of 25 reviews

Reviewed June 2, 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Sony0908
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 4, 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank LORENZA_SP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 30, 2014 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2014, traveled with family
2  Thank Lalita M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 18, 2014 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2014
2  Thank Mago A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 16, 2013
Google Translation

Room Tip: Si es para descrestar la Master. Si es una fecha especial la Junior. Si es en familia cualquiera est...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank JaimeMur
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 2, 2013
Google Translation

Room Tip: Las habitaciones frente a la piscina son muy tranquilas.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Giselle B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Villa de Leyva hotels
36.8 mi away
Hotel Spa Villa Lina
Hotel Spa Villa Lina
#13 of 29 in Villa de Leyva
51 reviews
1.4 mi away
Hotel MasClara
Hotel MasClara
#12 of 29 in Villa de Leyva
15 reviews
1.0 mi away
Hotel Boutique Villa Roma
Hotel Boutique Villa Roma
#17 of 29 in Villa de Leyva
96 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 mi away
Hotel Jardines de la Villa
Hotel Jardines de la Villa
#18 of 29 in Villa de Leyva
17 reviews
0.8 mi away
Hotel y Centro de Convenciones Casa de los Fundadores
1.1 mi away
Hotel Plaza Mayor
Hotel Plaza Mayor
#23 of 29 in Villa de Leyva
152 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Arcadia Campestre? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Arcadia Campestre

Address: Km 1 Via Club Fuerza Aerea, Villa de Leyva, Colombia
Location: Colombia > Boyaca Department > Villa de Leyva
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #25 of 29 Hotels in Villa de Leyva
Price Range: $89 - $195 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 17

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing