We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Tranquilidad y paz inmensa”
Review of Anaka Cabanas

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Anaka Cabanas
Ranked #5 of 29 Hotels in Villa de Leyva
Reviewed July 3, 2014 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2014, traveled as a couple
Thank Administrador W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (112)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

104 - 110 of 112 reviews

Reviewed June 20, 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Luisa F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 28, 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Camiloandres1992
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 11, 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank juantorresgonzalez
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 27, 2014
Google Translation

Room Tip: llamar con tiempo para reservar, así les hacen un buen descuento.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Henry P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 5, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank lalitamur87
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 1, 2013 via mobile
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank JuanitaRodriguez
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Villa de Leyva hotels
3.1 mi away
Hotel Casa de Adobe
Hotel Casa de Adobe
#8 of 29 in Villa de Leyva
69 reviews
0.7 mi away
Hotel Antonio Narino
Hotel Antonio Narino
#4 of 29 in Villa de Leyva
272 reviews
0.9 mi away
Hospederia Duruelo
Hospederia Duruelo
#2 of 29 in Villa de Leyva
425 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 mi away
Casa Hotel Villa Cristina
Casa Hotel Villa Cristina
#7 of 29 in Villa de Leyva
74 reviews
0.7 mi away
Hotel La Posada de San Antonio
Hotel La Posada de San Antonio
#3 of 29 in Villa de Leyva
292 reviews
1.0 mi away
Suites Arco Iris
Suites Arco Iris
#1 of 29 in Villa de Leyva
625 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Anaka Cabanas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Anaka Cabanas

Address: Av. Circunvalar via Arcabuco, Villa de Leyva 154001, Colombia
Phone Number:
Location: Colombia > Boyaca Department > Villa de Leyva
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 29 Hotels in Villa de Leyva
Price Range: $32 - $148 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Anaka Cabanas 3.5*
Number of rooms: 7
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our place is beautiful, green and big mountains near ,is fast to come to main square you can enjoy our place quiet and comfortable , welcome to our home ANAKA cabanas-bungalows in villa de Leyva. Our cabins are actually bungalows ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Expedia, Orbitz, Travelocity and Hotels.com so you can book your Anaka Cabanas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing