We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“BEST PLACE TO STAY!!!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Agriturismo Pra' di Reto
Reviewed July 30, 2012

The location is just beautiful. Rooms are massive and super clean. The owners (Olinto and Alessandra) are legends!! Kind, friendly and so warm plus they cook unbelievably well (we had an epic lunch with them eating the best food I had in ages). And they have only local fresh products. Superb!!! We miss u guys!!

  • Stayed: July 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank lbassignani
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (44)
There are newer reviews for Agriturismo Pra' di Reto
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

9 - 15 of 44 reviews

Reviewed July 29, 2012 via mobile

An incredible stay! Highly recommend you stay here if you plan to be in the area. A charming house amidst a storybook little town. The hosts were gracious and the room was top clean and very comfortable. The food and cooking was out of this world! Rustic paradise.
I wish we were able to stay for longer than one night and I hope we get the chance to return soon

  • Stayed: July 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank xbandit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 13, 2010

This beautifully restored farm house (500 years old) with individual apartments is located in the very small village of Gragnanella on a hillside in the shadow of the Apuane Alps. In this agriturismo we could also join Alessandra, Olinto and their family for dinner at an additional reasonable price. Breakfast was delicious and dinner delighful as a family affair. Homemade pizza one night from their own wood fired oven. They gave us wonderful recommendations for local sights in the area. We originally booked the stay for 2 nights and dinner one night. We stayed for 3 nights and ate dinner with the family all 3 as well. Wish we could have stayed longer. We will return!

  • Stayed: October 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Sue919
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank julsriver
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 25, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ca_Nolfi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 4, 2016
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2016
Thank Patricia S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 11, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2016, traveled with family
1  Thank Arzi78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Castelnuovo di Garfagnana
4.1 mi away
Albergo La Baita
Albergo La Baita
#2 of 3 in Castelnuovo di Garfagnana
20 reviews
12.8 mi away
Albergo Ristorante Corona
Albergo Ristorante Corona
#3 of 5 in Bagni di Lucca
307 reviews
5.1 mi away
Renaissance Tuscany Il Ciocco Resort & Spa
Renaissance Tuscany Il Ciocco Re...
#1 of 1 in Castelvecchio Pascoli
1,137 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Agriturismo La Palazzina
Agriturismo La Palazzina
#3 of 11 in Castelnuovo di Garfagnana
22 reviews
3.2 mi away
Agriturismo Borgo Biaia
Agriturismo Borgo Biaia
#1 of 4 in Camporgiano
91 reviews
14.2 mi away
Agriturismo Pian di Fiume
Agriturismo Pian di Fiume
#2 of 10 in Bagni di Lucca
228 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Agriturismo Pra' di Reto? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Agriturismo Pra' di Reto

Address: Piazza del Respiro | Loc. Gragnanella, 55032, Castelnuovo di Garfagnana, Italy
Location: Italy > Tuscany > Province of Lucca > Castelnuovo di Garfagnana
Amenities:
Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 11 Specialty Lodging in Castelnuovo di Garfagnana
Price Range: $82 - $95 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 3
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, HostelWorld, Agoda and Priceline so you can book your Agriturismo Pra' di Reto reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Agriturismo Pra' Di Reto Italy/Castelnuovo Di Garfagnana

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing