We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$61
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$62
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$70
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
$69
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Almond(Teplice)(Great Value!)
$38
Booking.com
View Deal
Hotel Green House(Teplice)(Great Value!)
$35
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Saraya Wellness & Penzion(Teplice)(Great Value!)
$35
Booking.com
View Deal
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Dexter(Teplice)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Reviews (41)
Filter reviews
41 results
Traveler rating
17
12
9
2
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
17
12
9
2
1
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 41 reviews
Reviewed November 17, 2012

Was here on business for 3 nights. Most of my travel is done alone but on this occasion I was accompanied by a work associate. This was a good thing as the hotel has few amenities and (as some other people have said) is a little depressing, mainly due to its dark decor. Having said that the staff are very friendly, the breakfast is very nice and prices reasonable. My room had a nice view overlooking the park. This was my first visit to Teplice and the Czech Republic so it is hard to say how this hotel compares to others in the region.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Brightside66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 6, 2012

I've never been in a such excellent hotel. There are all is need to modern people - good cuisine, modern technology and the other services.

  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Budu_bez_nika
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 10, 2012

I was pleased by this hotel, as it kind of sticked to me in terms of decorations, furniture and friendly staff, who were both helpful and and smiling. In nice and quiet street and possible parking on their yard. I liked it there, even new hotel, it has its original design and that makes it different and special to other hotels.

  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jiri K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 28, 2011

Travelling around europe I've stayed to a lot of different hotels. This hotel, even if new, is one of the ugliest place I've ever been: as I arrived I've found a small park lot ( only 6 placet for 25 rooms; at the reception they were unable to give me the door card because theery rn out of them; even to go bed I'd to ask receptionist to open me the room; my room is so small that I've problem to turn around; and the foods are on a low Quality level. I've been also to other hotels in Teplice, surely better from different point of view.
I'll never come back to this hotel for sure.

  • Stayed: November 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank CaiusJulius
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 12, 2011

I'm travelling very often to Teplice for business.
I can say that I tried several hotels, ( this one, Payer, Paradise, Prince de ligne, Beethoven ).
Hotel Giacomo is the best in comfort and quiet.
Service is a little bit under quality at the reception, maybe because this hotel is very niew.
But the hotel is very quiet, the rooms are very pleasant and comfortable.
A wellness center is also on place for a fee. Didn't tried it yet.
The city is not so big, than the location of the hotel, not close to the center is not a problem.
After discovering this hotel, I always book my room there.
I travel in CZ for many years, and know very well the city.

  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rudygvb24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews