We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$63
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$61
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$43
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
$70
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Almond(Teplice)(Great Value!)
$38
Booking.com
View Deal
$67
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Green House(Teplice)(Great Value!)
$35
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Saraya Wellness & Penzion(Teplice)(Great Value!)
$35
Booking.com
View Deal
Dexter(Teplice)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Reviews (41)
Filter reviews
41 results
Traveler rating
17
12
9
2
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
17
12
9
2
1
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 41 reviews
Reviewed November 1, 2010

The staff were excellent, friendly and attentive. The rooms were very well equipped with very comfortable beds which is a MUST for a business traveller. I liked the decor and the "feel" of the place. Great breakfast and nice toiletries, I will definitely be staying there again.

  • Stayed: October 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BK-Bill
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 23, 2010

Best service and lokation witch give you very warm and kind fillings be like at home!!!

  • Stayed: October 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank spapower
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 21, 2010

The welcome was perfect, as well as was our stay in this very beautiful and quiet hotel. The breakfast is just perfect. The staff is wonderful, very kind. Beautiful stylish rooms. They are not too big but they have everything you needs. Probably the best place to go when visiting Teplice.

  • Stayed: April 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Saidex
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 19, 2010

The hotel is strangely located. Far from the center.
The rooms are OK.
The place is charmlees and rather depressing.
I had a room with almost under the ground with a small windows 2m high so I could see the sun had risen.
The staff was very nice.
There is no room service as such but I managed to order at the restaurant and the staff brought me the plates in my room after a short negociation.
The food was good.
A bit overprice for what it is.

  • Stayed: March 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Gl0be_Tr0tter_14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 28, 2009

excellent hotel for family holidays, close to the center, near a green park, brand new, hospitable staff. Excellent food in restaurant

  • Stayed: August 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank os36
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews