We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Legends Apartments
Nearby Hotels
Damia Hotel(Sidari)(Great Value!)
$62
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Katsaros(Sidari)(Great Value!)
$57
$55
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Eleni Family Apartments(Sidari)(Great Value!)
$47
$43
Cancelon
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Alkyon Hotel(Sidari)
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (409)
Filter reviews
409 results
Traveler rating
256
108
26
6
13
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
256
108
26
6
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe secret gardengreek nightlegends barthe main stripbusy roadplenty of sunbedsself cateringsmall poolpool arealocal beerevery other dayfriendly apartmentsgreat holidaywindows and doorsnext yearowners and staffbars and restaurants
Filter
Updating list...
257 - 262 of 409 reviews
Reviewed May 21, 2014 via mobile

Arrive on the 5th 2014 weather was not good because early in the year I think we were the first letting room was a bit damp for a couple of days but after that everything was just fine and would go there again , probably a week or two later but really enjoyed it . staff and food was very good . Also good wifi . Mac & Chris

Stayed: May 2014, traveled as a couple
2  Thank Creasta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 20, 2014

Me and my partner stayed at Legends Apartments in Sidari in July 2013 and it was lovely! The apartments were clean & the pool area was clean! Lots to do if you wanted to the walk to the main strip only takes a couple of minutes yes the road is a little busy but aslong as you keep in the side its fine! Cargos is definatly worth a visit for food think we ate there 4 nights out of the 7 nights we were in Sidari it was that nice! Would definately return!

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Katie H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 17, 2014

Very clean basic apartment,spotless swimming pool and sun loungers.WONDERFUL HOSTS.nothing too much trouble,Would stay again,but would not return to SIDARI.The beach was dirty and neglected,sorry but we stayed by pool all week.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank teresawendy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 14, 2014

Stayed here early May and had a lovely time. The owners and staff are really nice and are eager to make you welcome. . We booked a double room and the bed was the most comfortable one we have had in Corfu. The complex is very clean and the food is good especially breakfast.
It is always cool in the evening if you travel early May or October so pack something warm.
Booked a car from the airport from Value Plus who always give great service and are only a few meters away from Legends if you want to hire a car while you are in the resort. If you want a quieter restaurant have a walk the opposite way from the strip past Diellas supermarket to Taverna Bavias it is a family run restaurant serving good quality traditional food at very reasonable prices, try having a selection of mezes with Retsina and sprite.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank singingintherain50
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 13, 2014

got back yesterday from sidari&like others had read some bad reviews but i had fantastic time legends was spotless both in rooms and the pool area,bar,etc, its a bit out of main area but that was not a prob as a nice walk b4 and after eating was good,they had something on every night for us to participate in--cash bingo.quiz.nights went a little chilly as start of the season but day more than made up for that-not a bad day all week,more&more places were opening up each day, ok beach still woznt completed but if you go to one of the restuarants or bars &purchase you get FREE use of sunbeds, thats a bargain seeing as we usually have to pay,pleny of places to eat,drink&be merry.excellent trips to go on,but would book with outside agency as you save loads,vlaseros travel is very good-limo red luxury coaches,superb,thoughly enjoyed the whole holiday,met some lovely people,one of the best places for what we paid that we have stayed in,

Room Tip: rear building rooms away form road are best as the majority of traffic goes past hotel
  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank michele h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews