We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“great holiday at terezas hotel”
Review of Terezas Hotel

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Sidari
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Terezas Hotel
Ranked #6 of 39 Hotels in Sidari
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed July 26, 2012

first time at the terezas hotel and it was excellent, apartment was very clean, restaurant was good value for money,the hotel was situated in a quiet resort but only 5 minutes away from the town, would definately recommend to family and friends and will be visiting again next year.

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank gary f
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (240)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

196 - 202 of 240 reviews

Reviewed July 16, 2012

Just got back from my third stay at Terezas, and as usual we had a fantastic time! The apartments are situated just a short walk from the centre of Sidari, which means that it's a beautifully quiet location (but just 5-10 minutes from all the action).

The apartments are spotlessly clean, as is the pool area and bar - it always amazes me how quickly they tidy up any rubbish that any guests leave behind. The food is very good too (especially on BBQ night, where you can do a bit of karaoke too - which of course we did!!!).

Finally Spiros, Angelo and Tereza are the perfect hosts and make you feel like family from the first moment you walk in the door. It's always a pleasure going back - it feels like you're going home each time!! Definitely recommended!! :)

Room Tip: We were in room 10, a nice 2 bed apartment overlooking the pool.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Andyt73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 10, 2012

We stayed at Terezas 2nd July - 9th July
The Apartments are spotless and cleaned every day we had a 2 bedroom apartment (Room4) the food here is first class , high standard and plenty, which overlooked the pool which is a good size, even when full theres always plenty beds and no rush to "bag a bed " first thing in the morning! there is a supermarket across the road which stocks almost all you will need, a 15 min walk will take you into a pleasant town which caters for most tastes,
we will be back next year for sure
Thanks very much Spiros , Angelo, and Tereza
see you next year

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Neil114
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 10, 2012

I have stayed here for many years with both my family and friends and am going back again in the next couple of weeks. The rooms are clean and tidy and the cleaners come in everyday. Spiros, Angelo and Tereza make you feel welcome and are always friendly. The food is lovely and has a well stocked bar and there are also 2 local shops to pick up supplies. It is situated on the outskirts of town but is only a short walk to the main strip which makes it peaceful of a day. I would recommend it to any age or group as you will all be made welcome.

Room Tip: the pool view rooms are handy as you can just step over your balcony and go in and out of your room...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Julia M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 9, 2012

Have been going to Terezas for many years now and dont think i will go anywhere else
The family make you feel welcome and will always help you out the hotel is clean and tidy at all times the food is lovely cant fault a thing
The rooms are clean and tidy and homey
I have allways know other that have gone there at the sametime and have meet some lovely people there
have jsut booked now for 2013 see you all xx

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Nathan R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 9, 2012

terezas is a family owned business....the people are lovely helpful and funny even the maids are funny..ive just got bk from my holiday went 25th june this yr and have to say its the best holiday ive had i loved the hotel the rooms are big and clean theres a little kitchen area the food is beautiful also...i will be going bk there again its that nice my aunty has booked to go there cos shes seen our pics and weve told her how lovely it was id recommend any one to go there thankyou to spiros angelo and tereza for ur hospitality will hopefully see u again next year xx

Room Tip: id say just go for a pool side view u wont go wrong with that its beautiful on a night
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Samantha R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 5, 2012

Recently had our second holiday to terezas apts and enjoyed it more than our first visit in 2010, very well run family buisness.Rooms immaculate and spacious. Would like to thank Spiros,tereza and Angelo for a lovely holiday and look forward to next year.

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank gary r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Sidari hotels
0.3 mi away
Alkyon Hotel
Alkyon Hotel
#1 of 39 in Sidari
550 reviews
0.6 mi away
Damia Hotel
Damia Hotel
#11 of 39 in Sidari
297 reviews
0.8 mi away
Corfu Andromeda
Corfu Andromeda
#4 of 39 in Sidari
261 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Angelina's Hotel & Apartments
0.0 mi away
Eleni Family Apartments
Eleni Family Apartments
#28 of 39 in Sidari
25 reviews
0.4 mi away
Olga Apartments
Olga Apartments
#19 of 39 in Sidari
261 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Terezas Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Terezas Hotel

Address: Sidari 49081, Greece
Location: Greece > Ionian Islands > Corfu > Sidari
Amenities:
Kitchenette Restaurant Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#7 Romantic Hotel in Sidari
#9 Family Hotel in Sidari
Number of rooms: 26
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The hotel offers swimming pool, restaurant, bar, internet, money exchange, international calls, pool tables and other playing facilities especially for young children. Terezas Hotel offers to its clients private transfer upon request. All rooms have their own kitchenette, air-condition, daily cleaning service. Our services are available also half-board. It is especially recommended for young couples and families since many good comments can be read through various sites on the internet. ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Terezas Hotel Sidari, Corfu

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing