We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Akti Aphrodite
Nearby Hotels
Eleni Family Apartments(Sidari)(Great Value!)
$47
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Damia Hotel(Sidari)(Great Value!)
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Katsaros(Sidari)(Great Value!)
$56
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sellas Hotel(Sidari)
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
No availability for your dates from our partners
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Alkyon Hotel(Sidari)
No availability for your dates from our partners
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (99)
Filter reviews
99 results
Traveler rating
75
9
6
5
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
75
9
6
5
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbeach barcleaned dailyfree air concanal d'amourlovely hotelthe main stripjuneholidaymiasunbedsfabeuros
Filter
Updating list...
58 - 63 of 99 reviews
Reviewed June 22, 2011

My daughter & I returned again this year to the best Hotel in Sidari & had an even better time than last year. Although the euro/pound is not good at the moment, staying at the AKTI HOTEL APHRODITE wil not break the bank and the facilities you get could i,m sure cost more elsewhere in Sidari. I repeat as before the staff bar none are the most helpful and friendly i've ever come across in all my travels in other parts of the world whatever the star rating. You get the personal touch honestly given. Hotel is cenral to all amenities and theres plenty of nightlife. Already booked for next year CAN'T WAIT.

  • Stayed: June 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Sueophthalmic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 21, 2011

This was our 2nd trip to this Hotel and once again we had a brilliant holiday. I cannot speak highly enough of the owners and the staff at this Hotel, nothing is too much trouble for them, they go out of their way to speak to you and make sure you have everything you need. It is such a friendly place no wonder that people go back there year after year. I don't usually go back to the same place more than once but I will be going back again in Sept for the 3rd time. The rooms are spotless ,cleaned every day, free air conditioning fridges in the room and a sea view as well, what more could you ask for? The Hotel is right on the beach and central to all the bars and shops. The most freindly and chilling Hotel I have ever stayed at love it!!

  • Stayed: June 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank india4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 3, 2011

This is a great little hotel. It is right on the sea front and has a nice deep pool. Sidari has alot of English tourists and lots of fun restaurants and bars. Even if this is not your cup of tea I would recommend staying there just to see the amazing caves around the canal d'amour area. The hotel was very clean and we had a nice balcony. It was also very reasonably priced, with breakfast included. The staff were also very helpful.

  • Stayed: June 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank SunshineJane
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 28, 2010

A perfect setting for a remarkable holiday where we were looked after by all the staff.
Erika, George and Holly could not do enough for you and the position of the hotel with the beach at the back and all the bars restaurants and shops at the front was perfect.
You could do a lot or as little as you wanted, all the bars etc were very friendly with reasonable prices. The hotel was just excellent we will be returning again next year, can't wait!!!!!

  • Stayed: September 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Mickfgb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 26, 2010

Recently returned from the Akti Aphrodite Hotel in Sidari, Corfu. It was our first trip to anywhere in Greece and we will definately be returning! Having had most of our previous holidays in mainly Spain and Portugal the first thing that we noticed was how friendly the Greek people are, especially in comparison to the Spanish!
The Hotel was perfect. The Staff were excellent. You couldn't ask for a better location with the beach at the back and main pubs and restaurants at the front.
Thankyou Erica, Yannis, George and Holly.

  • Stayed: September 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Gally1967
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews