We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Garnavos/Paradise Apartments
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation but we can search other options in Sidari
See available hotels
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Akti(Corfu)
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Sellas Hotel(Sidari)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (83)
Filter reviews
83 results
Traveler rating
28
36
8
4
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
28
36
8
4
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmain stippool barbad pointsfree sunbedsnext yearpoolscorfuseptembereuroholidayentertainmentgreecemaids
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
49 - 54 of 83 reviews
Reviewed July 17, 2013

Second visit to paradise apartments. Great location just minutes from main street and beach. Excellent swimming pools and Francis and Rep most helpful. Just a few minor points about the room. The balcony light didn't work or the doorbell also there was not adjustment knob on the fridge and there is a note that says to keep only on no. 2. Also our room was not cleaned one day. Not really a problem but would of liked the bin emptied in the bathroom as you have to put the toilet paper in it. Also cans of soft drink were 2.60 euros so buy from supermarket. Anyway these are minor gripes. Paradise is fantastic value as is Corfu, breakfast at Calypso is 3.80 euros. Sets you up for the day. Make sure you visit seventh Heaven taxi is 10 euros well worth the visit the view and sunset is amazing. NIce food and chill out music.

Room Tip: All rooms overlook the pool but some of the top ones have not cover so can get very hot as no shade when sitting on the balcony.
  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank EssexPamela
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 10, 2013

Me and my boyfriend arrived back last week after staying here for two weeks. We stayed in the newer paradise apartment building, It was perfect the staff were very welcoming and friendly and the rooms were large and clean. The staff where very attentive they got the freezer door fixed when we reported it broken. The cleaners cleaned everyday except Thursday. The apartments where in a great location ideal location to access the beach, shops, bars and bus stops. The restaurant that was located on site was fantastic excellent value for money and the staff again where friendly and most of all the food was lovely we ate there most nights. There wasn't noise from the main strip on an evening due to double glazing and if highly recommend for families. We will be returning here again that's a certainty.

Room Tip: All rooms have a pool view so all rooms will be perfect I'm sure.
  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Autumn T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 25, 2013 via mobile

our 2nd visit did not disapoint, great pool everywhere clean & well maintained. usual lack of self catering equipment in the kitchen and a very wet bathroom floor after shower! the beach is just over the road and the shops and restaurants. the hotel restaurant is great and the greek night is fun. an easy location for families xx

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank pigdog75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 21, 2013 via mobile

Stayed here with family in two apartments in the newer Paradise building, staff very welcoming and friendly. Room basic but as expected for Greece. Room cleaned most days, replaced fridge and shower head when told faulty. Very close to strip and beach, not too noisy due to double glazing. Attached restaurant well worth a visit.

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Briomac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 10, 2013

The apartment was basic but clean. Clean towels were provided most days and apartment cleaned every day except Thurs. Staff were very friendly and helpful. I was concerned that we were so close to the busy strip of nightlife which is quite noisy and with two children in tow didn't plan on late nights, but I needn't have worried as the apartment is double glazed and kept most of the noise out. Beds were comfy, only complaint was the lumpy pillows, we did ask for one to be replaced and a fresh one was delivered to our apartment the next day. The two pools were spotless and cleaned every night. The pool bar served up delicious Gyros (kebabs) which at 2 euros 50 were superb value for money as a snack. The strip had plenty of tavernas and bars, all entertainment starts at 10pm. For a good family night out I recommend the Greek night (Sat) at the Sea Breeze restaurant.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Nicd40
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews