We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“loved shooters bar”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Maria's Beach Hotel & Apartments
Ranked #24 of 39 Hotels in Sidari
Reviewed July 15, 2007

Stayed: June 2007
Thank StanleyEarlyrisers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (104)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

54 - 60 of 104 reviews

Reviewed June 25, 2007

  • Stayed: June 2007, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank UNIDON
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 5, 2007

  • Stayed: September 2006, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank NorthEastSunseeker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 25, 2007

  • Stayed: February 2007, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank nicron
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 27, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
1  Thank Monia M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 24, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Réka S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 4, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled with friends
Thank Szabolcs K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Sidari hotels
0.1 mi away
Angelina's Hotel & Apartments
0.8 mi away
Beach Star Hotel
Beach Star Hotel
#18 of 39 in Sidari
131 reviews
0.2 mi away
Alkyon Hotel
Alkyon Hotel
#1 of 39 in Sidari
550 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1 mi away
Eleni Family Apartments
Eleni Family Apartments
#28 of 39 in Sidari
25 reviews
0.2 mi away
Olga Apartments
Olga Apartments
#19 of 39 in Sidari
261 reviews
0.9 mi away
Stemma Hotel
Stemma Hotel
#8 of 39 in Sidari
333 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Maria's Beach Hotel & Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Maria's Beach Hotel & Apartments

Address: Canal d'Amour, Sidari 490 81, Greece
Location: Greece > Ionian Islands > Corfu > Sidari
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Best Value Hotel in Sidari
Price Range: $28 - $41 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Maria's Beach Hotel & Apartments 2*
Number of rooms: 22
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Maria’ s Beach Hotel & Apartments is a well known family run establishment, situated on the busier part of Corfu, on the beach front of Sidari resort. Our location is completely unique the best one in Sidari offering: Sea, Beach and Swimming Pool all in one holiday complex. We recommend you to have a look at our videos and our photo gallery so you can understand and see firsthand what we mean. We have been running successfully for many years and have built up a great reputation and many regular customers. We are an excellent establishment for families and couples of all ages as we are close by to everything. The hotel is in a lively resort where you can find: shops, pubs, night clubs, restaurants, super markets, pharmacy, doctors and cash points. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Maria's Beach Hotel & Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Maria`s Beach Hotel And Apartments
Maria Apartments Sidari
Maria Apartments Hotel Sidari
Maria's Beach Hotel & Apartments Sidari, Corfu

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing