We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“had to leave it was frightening please don't go there for your own sake.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Billy & Sandra Apartments
Ranked #31 of 39 Hotels in Sidari
Reviewed August 14, 2007

we arrived at accomodation at 3.30 am on31/07/07 and rang the owner as instructed in agents schedule,1,st call no reply 2'nd call answerphone,we left message of our arrival,after 10 minutes emerged a very angry owner mrs alexandra,once we had explained who we were she abruptly showed us to our intended accomodation,and left,on inspection we quickly realised that it had not been refurbished in any way and was virtualy in decay with no aircon ever fitted.it had protruding bare wires,mouldy toillet walls,broken and damp swollen kitchen units due to damp,with hardly any utensils etc. the rooms fronted a main road and the doors had obviously been broken into,the bed sheets were badly torn and one small towel for 4 adults.next day we asked to be moved and she became violent,even when asked for some towels after 2 days we could not bear the situation any longer as we felt scared and found alternative accom and left.we were lucky as a larger familly of 10 couldn't because they had booked directly so stayed and had a rotten 2 weeks this report is the truth,please dont go if it can be avoided ,you will be guaranteed a terrible if not horrific experience,we have been to corfu before,the people are lovely and sidari is nice even if rather busy canal d mour is quieter but still with lovely places to eat,billy and sandras not included.we were told locally why no company deals with this accommodation any more,but to us as a familly this was already painfully obvious ."please don't go" you have been warned I wish we had but at time of booking could not find any feedback,we hope this helps some other people avoid what would be guaranteed a holiday in hell.

Stayed: August 2007
11  Thank heartbroken
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (64)
There are newer reviews for Billy & Sandra Apartments
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

50 - 56 of 64 reviews

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, traveled with family
Thank Fabiana P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Windex111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 22, 2017
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2017, traveled with family
Thank eczy2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 8, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2016, traveled with friends
Thank Roberto B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 27, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2016, traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank canadimaria
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 10, 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: A fenti teraszos szobák árnyékosak így azok a legjobbak kilátás és hőmérséklet szempotnjából.
  • Stayed: July 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank greg6912016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Sidari hotels
0.0 mi away
Eleni Family Apartments
Eleni Family Apartments
#28 of 39 in Sidari
25 reviews
0.0 mi away
Hotel Astoria Sidari
Hotel Astoria Sidari
#32 of 39 in Sidari
17 reviews
0.0 mi away
Domenico Hotel
Domenico Hotel
#21 of 39 in Sidari
77 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Alkyon Hotel
Alkyon Hotel
#3 of 39 in Sidari
514 reviews
0.0 mi away
Panorama Sidari
Panorama Sidari
#20 of 39 in Sidari
1,028 reviews
0.0 mi away
Damia Hotel
Damia Hotel
#10 of 39 in Sidari
289 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Billy & Sandra Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Billy & Sandra Apartments

Address: Canal d'Amour, Sidari 490 81, Greece
Location: Greece > Ionian Islands > Corfu > Sidari
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#7 On the Beach Hotel in Sidari
Price Range: $47 - $68 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Billy & Sandra Apartments 3*
Number of rooms: 132
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Cancelon so you can book your Billy & Sandra Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Billy Sandras Apartments Corfu
Billy & Sandra Apartments Sidari, Corfu

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing