We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Review Highlights
Lovely atmosphere

Chilled beach music, great views and cocktails. The servers were so caring and great to meet and... read more

Reviewed August 9, 2018
JBrown87
,
Dewsbury, United Kingdom
via mobile
Nice location

Visted this bar on a Saturday afternoon its in a nice location by the beach. I was with my wife and... read more

Reviewed September 14, 2018
Armo1969
,
Middlesbrough, United Kingdom
via mobile
Read all 167 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Sidari
from $67.57
More Info
from $44.29
More Info
from $47.69
More Info
from $73.81
More Info
Reviews (167)
Filter reviews
167 results
Traveler rating
104
36
8
9
10
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
104
36
8
9
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great cocktails cocktail bar beach bar crisps non alcoholic cocktails long island ice lovely atmosphere every night holiday cucumber strip bars reggae carrots
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 167 reviews
Reviewed August 9, 2018 via mobile

Chilled beach music, great views and cocktails. The servers were so caring and great to meet and spend time with. Very nice Long Island Ice Tea.

Date of experience: August 2018
1  Thank JBrown87
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 4, 2018

A great beach bar, very chilled day and night. The best cocktails in Sidari, and every Wednesday the have a "Reggae on the beach night" which is great. Music, cocktails and some funky beats, what else could you want.......I'll tell you.
What you want is toilets that have some loo roll in, a toilet pan that looks like it has not seen bleach or cleaning products near it since ancient Greek times, and a place to pee that you don't need a tetanus shot to go near, utterly disgusting, and I told them.
Visited twice, both times enjoy the atmos' and drink's, but those toilets....

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank luisandbensdad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 1, 2018 via mobile

Went in Mojitos for a nice quiet drink, speakers in every corner of the bar with deafening music....couldn't hear what my husband said and we were inches apart. Had one drink and left, would not reccommend.

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank joa272
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 28, 2018 via mobile

Stopped here for a cocktail after dinner as an alternative the The Strip. Had a lovely cocktails and watched a dancer on the beach to some reggae sounds. Nice way to end the evening

Date of experience: July 2018
1  Thank G2709IYclaired
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 25, 2018

We dropped into here many times during our holiday mainly after our visit to one of the many local lovely restaurants.
Great location to see the sky change colour as it gets darker – driftwood in a sort of glass container is often lit if not too windy and really adds to the atmosphere.
DJ plays lots of mood music – generally chill out stuff which is nice while gazing across the beach at the changing colour of the sky.
We always looked forward to seeing Dimitri(?) who was an absolute star – very welcoming, attentive and very energetic sorting everyone out for beers/cocktails.
Also, a mention for the advertising girl at the end of the path – she was just great to chat to and great at pulling people in.

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank 0ffline
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews