We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (559)
Filter reviews
559 results
Traveler rating
432
83
26
10
8
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
432
83
26
10
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews no lift waiter service sea view week cruising next year sun terrace small and friendly hotel lovely hotel shared balcony half board third floor plenty of sunbeds year after year moment you arrive evening entertainment is reception staff changed daily
Filter
Updating list...
56 - 61 of 559 reviews
Reviewed May 23, 2018 via mobile

Have just spent 7 nights at this lovely hotel. Staff could not do enought to help from arrival to departure. Would recomend that you get a room with a sea view as it is lovely. Food was of good quality and generous portions and all meals were waiter service, there was also nightly entertainment and the location cannot be beaten. We are already looking forward to another visit and will certainly be recomending to others, thank you for providing us with a perfect holiday and hope to return soon

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
2  Thank forbeswally14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 31, 2017

Great hotel very good service ideal location, food and entertainment very very good.
We stayed in room 205 from the 29-9-17 to 13-10-17 the only thing was the bed was a bit hard which we mentioned to 1 of the staff which they sorted out for the next night,
Also the safe deposit boxes are free which is a very nice touch.
Sky sports is on in the bar and lounge if you ask.
NOTHING IS TO MUCH TROUBLE FOR ANY OF THE STAFF.
If you need to book any trips go and see Philip just across the road.

Room tip: Towards the back of the hotel are quieter
Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
5  Thank patsyglenn209
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 24, 2017

Our second visit to this Hotel 29/09/17 until 13/10/17 we had a wonderful holiday Weather was very good, The hotel is second to none we were there for tow weeks half board the food was the best we have ever had in any hotel.The rooms spotless comfortable regular bedding and towel changes, the staff are friendly polite and Melanie and the hotel manager Lakis do a brilliant job. The pool area very clean and tidy, bar staff we had a good laugh with entertainment was good but was towards the end of the season but there is plenty bars outside the hotel all on the same street everything is on hand.We have already booked for 2018 and look forward to going back to the Three Brothers Hotel Corfu Sidari and would not hesitate to reccommend this hotel small and friendly just 42 rooms which is first class saftey deposit boxes, Air conditioning, remote for tv provided at no extra cost,.Chris W, Jean W

Room tip: We had a First floor room with a balcony with a sea view
Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
9  Thank Christopher Sim... W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 22, 2017

We had such a warm welcome from Melanie and our bags were whisked up to our room. Thank goodness because we were on the the second floor up four flights of stairs. (no Lift) The view from the room was spectacular. We were given a free safety deposit box, free air condtioning and free wifi.We were offered extra pillows, a bath slip mat, step up to the bath/shower and tv remote. The only things missing were a kettle and a mini fridge. Well you can't have everything. They supply beach towels on deposit. The room was comfortable and they do supply lovely white fluffy towels which are changed whenever you require.there is also a hair dryer.
The hotel is really well run and even round the pool (which is Freezing) the service was excellent. The food was acceptable and there was a greek option every night. As it was the end of the season and not many guests there was virtually no entertainment. But there was plenty of life outside on the strip. The location of the hotel is excellent in the middle of town and right on the beach. The staff are lovely and so helpful especially Melanie. We would certainly go back to this hotel.

Room tip: 305 is a lovely room
Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
4  Thank moira4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 18, 2017

Expressed slight disappointment with our room on arrival as it had a shared balcony and we were immediately moved to one with more wardrobe space and a better view. Found all the staff very helpful and willing to bend over backwards to make our stay as enjoyable as possible, even to the extent of lending me the boss's phone charger on several occasions to charge my Kindle.

There is also a free safety deposit box and no charge for the airconditioning.

The set evenng menu was not extensive but offered a choice of at least 2 main meat/fish dishes plus a vegetarian dish and a different salad every night which was in addition to the main meal. I did not find the vegetables overcooked as per a previous review. In fact I was pleasantly surprised to find that they were very fresh and slightly al dente. I could not fault the quality of the food and my husband had the biggest pork chop I have ever seen in my life. I would have liked a little more choice however but having said that, on the one occasion I could not find anything I fancied the head waiter immediately offered to make me something else and there is always the a la carte menu to choose from.

The location is great, right on the beach, near the harbour where you can catch a boat to Paleokastritsa. It is also in the main strip so very handy for local bars and restaurants although we never bothered to go out anywhere in the evenings as we were happy with the food and entertainment laid on by the hotel. The hotel is also opposite a travel agent who does the most amazing trips at unbelievably low prices. A trip to beautiful Kassiopi at the same time as the local bus and returning slightly later than the bus was only 5 euros each whereas the bus was 3.60 euros pp each way i.e.7.20 euros.

Because it is a small hotel we got to speak to lots of the other guests who, like ourselves, spent most of our days lazing round the pool enjoying the lovely weather. Unfortunately, beautiful as the pool is, it is freezing cold! The sea is lovely and warm however, and sunbeds/umbrellas are free to patrons of any of the bars/restaurants on the beach.

Towels can be supplied for a 10 euro deposit each of which you get 7 euros back on return of the towel

One downside, as far as I am concerned, is that the entertainment does not start until 10 pm. This is true of all the bars and restaurants in Sidari (and probably the whole of Corfu), not just this hotel. Personally I would prefer it to start at 9pm. Even though we tried to delay eating until 8 pm, whereas normally at home we would eat at 6.30, time still seemed to drag until 10 pm. Even then the acts never started on time and it would usually be about 10.15 before they actually got started.

Room tip: Rooms at the front of the hotel may be affected by noise from the street
Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
3  Thank Mum-of-the-Groom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews