We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“great again”

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Sidari
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Three Brothers Hotel
Ranked #1 of 39 Hotels in Sidari
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed July 9, 2014

Just got back from Three Brothers Hotel Sidari Corfu. Holiday was just as good as last year all staff were extremely helpful and polite, had many laughs with all of them . Good shows on at night done in a two week turn around this year so if you are there for two weeks you see different shows. swimming pool always kept very clean, Mr Lakis Viasseros and staff taught us a little more Greek ,they always say good morning and good evening in Greek which is nice. Food was excellent again with more Greek dishes on hotel menu,they were all good. Rooms and all the hotel were very clean, gardens kept trimmed and tidy by gardener. If you wanted anything you only had to ask at reception and it was sorted. Once again a big thank you to everybody at three brothers for another great holiday.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank michael h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (498)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

257 - 263 of 498 reviews

Reviewed July 8, 2014

just back from the three brothers sidari what an excellent hotel ! the rooms are nice an comfy cleaned every day ! the food is exellent breakfast and evening meal all served at the table no buffet no queueing ! great the pool area is wonderful so clean pool is cleaned every morning whole is area is cleaned too ! entertain every night !! the staff are brill george and maria are very good friendly and helpful !! the reception is very helpful melanie is a great help !! will defo go back !! safety deposits and aircon all free

Room Tip: the wifi is down stairs but its free high floors have great veiws of the see and pool aircon is bri...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank elaine m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 5, 2014

This was our first visit to Corfu for 27 years, never been to Sidari before, but what a fantastic hotel to stay in. All the staff are so helpful can't do enough for you nothing is to much trouble. Every where is spotless, beautiful pool area, such a relaxing feeling. good food plenty of choices.it must be a great hotel to work for as all the staff are so happy. Only draw back is there is no lift. but they carry your cases to your room. Thanks everyone for such a happy holiday..

Room Tip: If you have problems walking, ask for a lower floor.pool side is best..
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Beryl B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 4, 2014

We have just returned from a fabulous Holiday at The Three Brothers Hotel, it was our first visit to Corfu and have to say this was a lovely Hotel, the staff were so friendly and helpful they couldn't do enough for you. The food was excellent with waiter service, which doesn't seem to happen in many Hotels these days.
It is in a perfect location in the heart of Sidari, with its many shops and Bars.
We found this to be a very welcoming Hotel, the staff were very attentive throughout our stay, they even came to wave us off when we were leaving, what a lovely gesture.
We are so glad that we chose The Three Brothers, we will certainly return in the near future, on our recommendation my Mother has already booked to go this September.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jackred61
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 4, 2014 via mobile

I am trying my best to find some negatives about this Hotel and there are none. If you can find somewhere else in Corfu better for its freindlyness, cleanlyness, food, comfort, location, staff reception staff (English) pool and so on please let me now.

  • Stayed: July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Ron H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 29, 2014

First time staying at this hotel lovely atmosphere in the hotel all staff very friendly and helpful.
Excellent choice of food
Lovely swimming pool and surroundings which were kept immaculately clean
Thank you for a lovely holiday

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Windrush29
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 28, 2014

just got back from another fantastic holiday at the three brothers.its always been a lovely hotel but it just gets better every every year from the great variety of food to the evening entertainment . as for the staff they are more like old friends from lakis mel pauline chris spiros nicos george maria pepe and adonis plus all thecheffs and maids and mrs lakis.we have booked to go back again next year and already looking forward to it .

Room Tip: sea view rooms have the best views.but you need to book early to ensure you get one.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank johngayton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Sidari hotels
0.4 mi away
Alkyon Hotel
Alkyon Hotel
#2 of 39 in Sidari
531 reviews
0.1 mi away
Smartline Mimosa
Smartline Mimosa
#8 of 39 in Sidari
642 reviews
1.2 mi away
Damia Hotel
Damia Hotel
#11 of 39 in Sidari
296 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 mi away
Corfu Andromeda
Corfu Andromeda
#3 of 39 in Sidari
261 reviews
0.2 mi away
Panorama Sidari
Panorama Sidari
#16 of 39 in Sidari
1,051 reviews
0.5 mi away
Angelina's Hotel & Apartments
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Three Brothers Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Three Brothers Hotel

Address: Main Street, Sidari 490 81, Greece
Location: Greece > Ionian Islands > Corfu > Sidari
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#1 On the Beach Hotel in Sidari
#2 Romantic Hotel in Sidari
#11 Family Hotel in Sidari
Number of rooms: 40
Also Known As:
3 Brothers
Three Brothers Hotel Sidari, Corfu
Three Brothers Sidari

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing