We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Three Brothers Hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation but we can search other options in Sidari
See available hotels
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Hotel Akti(Corfu)
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Sellas Hotel(Sidari)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (502)
Filter reviews
502 results
Traveler rating
386
79
23
9
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
386
79
23
9
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsno liftbalcony and sea viewlocal walkswaiter serviceweek cruisingnext yearsmall and friendly hotelsun terracelovely hotelceiling fanthomson cruisea free safety deposit boxthree choicesyear after yearhalf boardplenty of sunbedsevening entertainment is
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
327 - 332 of 502 reviews
Reviewed June 30, 2013

Nine of us stayed at The Three Brothers Hotel, Sidari. This was to celebrate my mother's 70th birthday. Before we left for Corfu, I emailed the hotel to organise a birthday cake, with Melanie on reception replying back almost immediately with the relevant details. The Hotel was spotlessly clean, rooms not too cramped (our room was big enough for two people). The rooms for three people were very roomy. There is air conditioning in the rooms free of charge and the Hotel also provides a safety deposit box free of charge. We stayed half board and the food was excellent - I thoroughly enjoyed all the food. Maria and George who waited on us were the best and Lakis (one of the three brothers) fussed over one of my teenage daughters who didn't want her meal one night, making sure she had enough to eat etc. In fact all the staff made sure our holiday was as enjoyable as possible. Hotel entertainment was good, especially the Greek dancing by members of the staff who got us all up to dance. Would definitely recommend tis Hotel and my husband and I are looking to go back again next year.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Liz C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 24, 2013

we have just returned from a stay and cruise holiday in corfu. we stayed the first week in kassiopi in the philipos apartments.. the apartments are abit like butlins all in a row ,and in need of refurbishment. specialy the showers, but kept clean..we heard so much about kassiopi wich is very nice .but no hotels there. Anyway we went on the bus to sidari and found the three brothers hotel wich put up alot of people who are going on a cruise the second week .we called in with a view of staying there sometime and went to the reception..And HEY what a welcome. .we asked the lady and the gentelman if we could have a small look around .no problem. so we went through to the garden and the swimming pool then the beach then a coffee. .I would recomend this hotel to anyone. they have good entertainment nightlyand the .staff are so friendly and they made us most welcome .thank you derek ann penzance ann206@sky.com

Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
1  Thank penzancederek
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 22, 2013

We have just returned from The Three Brothers hotel in Sidari Corfu all the staff were so friendly from the manager Lakis right down to the chambermaids, bar staff and waiters were so entertaining & hard working. We were last at this hotel 19 years ago in the time between they have had a swimming pool put in the garden nice size & clean plenty of sun loungers and seating by the pool also air con in the rooms, even the staff who were there back then remembered us.

Room Tip: we had room 219 & 216 both spacious nice see views & quiet.
  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank CoventryTrevorb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 22, 2013

The hotel staff are great really friendly food is amazing spotlessly clean lovely pool we have just returned home weather was fantastic very lively strip with different tribute bands in every bar the hotels entertainment is very good something different every night would advise room with sea view travelagency opposite very reasonable for trips with great air condition comfortable coaches would certainly recommend this hotel george the waiter is a tonic
chris & ray south wales

Room Tip: Would prefer Sea view room as others face the road
  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank christine_blethyn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 21, 2013

Just returned from spending a week here after a week on Thomson Majesty(one of our best cruises ever) Hotel is excellent, small quite traditional. Staff seem intent on making your holiday as enjoyable as they can, food was very good. Beautiful pool area and beach just a 2 minute walk away. There is some form of entertainment every night but if it is not what you're looking for there are numerous bars with some sort of "entertainment" going on mainly tribute artists I use the term artists loosely but a lot of people seemed to enjoy them. We found a band playing rock from late 60's onward at the Talk of the Town bar which we enjoyed. I have to admit when I first saw the main street and all the advertised tribute acts I wondered what we had come to but we had one of our best holidays ever. Everything was so relaxing in daytime whether it be the beach or the hotel. Some people return year after year so speaks for itself.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank touristWarwickshire
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews