We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic small hotel in the centre of Sidari”

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Sidari
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Three Brothers Hotel
Ranked #1 of 39 Hotels in Sidari
Certificate of Excellence
London, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
24 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Fantastic small hotel in the centre of Sidari”
Reviewed July 24, 2012

Just came back from 10 days in The Three Brothers Hotel and found it to be a real gem. We were one of the few who were not a returning family - some people return year after year. The service is wonderfully friendly and efficient (and is the reason many people return), the food is good, wholesome and homecooked, drinks are reasonably priced, nice pool, plenty of loungers. Not really a hotel that attracts families with young children so for us it was perfect. We had a great room facing onto the seafront. Highly recommended.

Room Tip: Definitely ask for a room facing the seafront, otherwise you could be facing the street and the 5am...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank MidwesternGirl77797
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

468 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    360
    73
    23
    9
    3
See reviews for
78
309
1
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (227)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Chesham, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
Reviewed July 22, 2012

This is our tenth visit to the Three Brothers, which should be recommendation enough, although, compared to some, we are mere newcomers! As ever, we have had a wonderful holiday. The Staff are all really lovely and nothing is too much trouble. They all work so hard and always have a friendly greeting and a smile for you. Sidari itself is a lovely friendly place. The beach is good and there are loads of places ot chose from for a drink and entertainment in the evening, although the Three Brothers provides an excellent entertainment programme, so it isn't necessary to go too far at all!! All I really want to say is a huge thank you to everyone at the Three Brothers for a fantastic time. We love you all!! xxx

Room Tip: If you have mobility problems, request a low floor as the rooms reached via staircases. If you wan...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank chrisgarwell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
edinburgh
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed July 21, 2012

I can only start by saying that the standard of service and friendliness was second to none. Fantasic hotel ran by lakis and his staff, rooms were of excellent standard, food was excellent, entertainment was excellent. Nothing was any trouble for the staff at this hotel and I would highly recommend this to anyone who wants this standard of service and beyond. Our special thanks go to george and maria, and the reception staff who always had time for you to make you feel special. We will go back again to the three brothers and would highly recommend it to anyone wishing to go.

Thanks again three brothers and we will see you again soon
The Martin Family

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Douglas M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bransty Whitehaven
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed July 17, 2012

Just returned after a lovely 10 days at the Three Brothers with the wife, we we're treated very well during our stay and are already thinking of a return, but maybe a little later in the year as it was to hot for me. From the moment you arrive you will be welcomed warmly and the number of people who we spoke to, who had returned year on year speaks volumes for the place, don't take our word for it, GO AND THEN YOU'LL KNOW !!!!!!!!!!!

Room Tip: Choose a Pool/Beach View Room
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank havenlfc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cleethorpes
Level 5 Contributor
41 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 67 helpful votes
Reviewed July 12, 2012

This is one of the best hotels i have stayed in. From the moment you arrive you are greeted by their wonderful staff, they are all friendly, entertaining and nothing is too much trouble. The rooms were spacious and clean, the safety deposit boxes and aircon were free, I would have liked a fridge etc in my room but they don't provide anything here. We had a room with a sea view which was better than those who were at the front of the hotel because it is on a main road near all the clubs and bars so it is very noisey. We didn't completely escape as the hotel has awful 'entertainment' on until 2am. I would have prefered something more Greek, Greek food, Greek dancing and plate smashing I wasn't expecting it to be like Benidorm with Pukka pie and chips, fish and chips, english breakfast, english roast etc This really spoilt it for me and i wouldn't go back but most of the other guests were OAPs and didn't seem to mind.

Room Tip: Make sure you get a room at the back of the hotel or you will never get any sleep and they have a lo...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank SueCleethorpes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Newbridge, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed July 9, 2012

From the moment you arrive at the hotel door everything is done for your comfort and pleasure.
Your luggage is carried to your room, aircon and safety deposit boxes are FREE, and if you have medication that needs to be kept cool they will look after it for you.
Rooms are spacious, very well maintained and cleaned daily. Towels white and fluffy with a bathroom to match the best I have had on holiday.
Food is varied and delicious with Greek and British food available, with very smart waiters and waitresses to serve.
Pool area is well maintained with plenty of sunbeds and umbrellas. Pool service is good and if Spiro is on duty, entertaining.
Its the sort of hotel you want to return to again and again.

Room Tip: Its worth the extra to book a balcony with a sea view as these rooms are quieter.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank Jane A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Doncaster, England, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
Reviewed July 7, 2012

We have just returned from a weeks cruise n stay. From the moment we arrived at the hotel we were warmly wecomed, our cases were carried up to our clean and spacious room. The meals were all served by friendly and entertaining staff who could not do enough for us and the food was lovely. The pool area was very pretty with a nice big swimming pool and jacuzzzi at one end, ample sunbeds and umbrelllas and the beach right outside. Nightly entertainment was good and nothing was too much trouble. We were even seen off when we left at 7.30 in the morning. Thank you one and all for a wonderful holiday and look forward to returning.

Room Tip: Rooms at the back as the front can be noisy
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Christine R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Sidari hotels
0.4 mi away
Alkyon Hotel
Alkyon Hotel
#2 of 39 in Sidari
488 reviews
1.2 mi away
Damia Hotel
Damia Hotel
#9 of 39 in Sidari
268 reviews
1.5 mi away
Corfu Andromeda
Corfu Andromeda
#4 of 39 in Sidari
240 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Smartline Mimosa
Smartline Mimosa
#10 of 39 in Sidari
586 reviews
0.4 mi away
Sidari Water Park Hotel
0.5 mi away
Stema
Stema
#3 of 39 in Sidari
315 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Three Brothers Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Three Brothers Hotel

Property: Three Brothers Hotel
Address: Main Street, Sidari 490 81, Greece
Location: Greece > Ionian Islands > Corfu > Sidari
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#1 On the Beach Hotel in Sidari
#2 Romantic Hotel in Sidari
#11 Family Hotel in Sidari
Number of rooms: 40
Also Known As:
3 Brothers
Three Brothers Hotel Sidari, Corfu
Three Brothers Sidari

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing