We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“best hotel in corfu.” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Three Brothers Hotel

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Sidari
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Three Brothers Hotel
Ranked #1 of 41 Hotels in Sidari
Certificate of Excellence
northampton
Level Contributor
17 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
“best hotel in corfu.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 8, 2012

great hotel lovely people fantastic food nothing is too much trouble going back again on june 29th what more need i say.

Room Tip: try to get a balcony and sea view room facing the back.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2011, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
5 Thank johngayton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

440 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    343
    64
    21
    9
    3
See reviews for
76
289
1
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (212)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 11, 2012

been going here for 9 years and this year will be my 10th, my nan and grandad started taking me when i was 6 and now im 14 the staff are lovely and you seem to find that when you go there people start to go back every year because its that nice. the rooms are always cleaned everyday. and the manager is lovely always helpful. the receptionist melanie is also so lovely and helpful. if your looking for an amazing holiday then to be honest this is the right place no matter what you cant fault it the staff treat you like family and the food is beyond amazing with helpful service 24/7.

  • Stayed July 2011, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
6 Thank keeley s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Portsmouth, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 21, 2011

this hotel is the real deal.. good food,brill staff, and you will always be treated and looked after well. my partner jenny has been going there for at least 20 years,and this is my 9th year there.nxt year will be the tenth year., so come to the three brothers hotel and have a great holiday.. you wont regret it... this is keith and jenny from portsmouth,so hopefully see you there nxt year...yamas......

  • Stayed July 2011, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
8 Thank dennis e
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CUMBRIA
Level Contributor
7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 25, 2011

This hotel is one of the best that my wife and i have stayed at. As it comments in the brochure a small and friendly location, which i think should be renamed small and very friendly. This year is the third time we have been to this hotel and the standards are always very good. The staff remember you and are always very helpful.

Room Tip: Rooms to the rear have a good sea view and are quieter
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2011, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank TTAM_9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chesham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
13 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 22, 2011

We have visited the Three Brothers for some years now (although not as many as some!) and , although we have holidayed in some five star places in between, we rate the Three Brothers way above any of them..It may not be the biggest, fanciest hotel, but the friendliness, service and atmosphere cannot be beaten. It is just what it says, Snall and Friendly - what more do you need?! For us, the location is perfect and a holiday spent there is a true holiday amongst friends. We could not be looked after any better. Hopefully, we will be visiting the Three Brothers for many years to come. Three Brothers Hotel and Sidari, we love you!!

  • Stayed July 2011, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
5 Thank chrisgarwell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
essex
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 21, 2011

This was our 5th visit to the 3 Brothers Hotel and on our return we have booked our 6th visit !On arrival we are greeted by Management and friendly faces of reception staff and from then on during our entire stay the service we receive is like no other. Rooms are clean and maid service every day ensures clean towels and bedding. Breakfast is served by George, Maria and Niko with a friendly smile and nothing is too much trouble. Days lazing by the pool and stress free apart from the occassional nudge by Spiros to ensure you dont fall asleep for too long in the hot sun! Dinner is served in the restaurant with your orders taken by Lakki, the Manager, once again nothing is too much trouble and if its not on the menu every effort wil be made to accomodate your request. Entertainment in the hotel is excellent and the atmosphere with particpation by staff ensures that you have a good time every night of the week. All this together with the help and service of Melanie and Pauline on reception and there you are, all the ingredients for a fantastic holiday ! We can guarantee that once you have visited this hotel you will, like so many others, will be counting the days until your next visit. Jo and Alan Turvey

  • Stayed July 2011, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
7 Thank joholloway
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Newark-on-Trent, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 21, 2011

The Three Brothers Hotel is one of the loveliest hotels I have ever been to, the rooms are always immaculate and cleaned spotlessly every day, and you get lovely fresh towels daily. The pool with the sunloungers around it are always an inviting area to want to sit and lounge around all day and so close to the sea it is easy to be able to take a short stroll along the beach. All of the staff in the hotel make you feel very special and nothing is ever too much trouble for them whatever the time of day or night, if they can help you they will.

  • Stayed October 2011, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Christina H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Sidari hotels
0.4 mi away
Alkyon Hotel
Alkyon Hotel
#3 of 41 in Sidari
4.0 of 5 bubbles 452 reviews
1.2 mi away
Damia Hotel
Damia Hotel
#9 of 41 in Sidari
4.5 of 5 bubbles 249 reviews
1.5 mi away
Corfu Andromeda
Corfu Andromeda
#2 of 41 in Sidari
4.5 of 5 bubbles 229 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Smartline Mimosa Hotel
Smartline Mimosa Hotel
#10 of 41 in Sidari
3.5 of 5 bubbles 561 reviews
0.5 mi away
Sidari Water Park Hotel
0.1 mi away
Angelina's Hotel & Apartments
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Three Brothers Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Three Brothers Hotel

Property: Three Brothers Hotel
Address: Main Street, Sidari 490 81, Greece
Location: Greece > Ionian Islands > Corfu > Sidari
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#1 On the Beach Hotel in Sidari
#2 Romantic Hotel in Sidari
#11 Family Hotel in Sidari
Number of rooms: 40
Also Known As:
3 Brothers
Three Brothers Hotel Sidari, Corfu
Three Brothers Sidari

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing