We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent hotel !”

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Sidari
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Three Brothers Hotel
Ranked #1 of 39 Hotels in Sidari
Certificate of Excellence
Saltburn-by-the-Sea, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
8 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Excellent hotel !”
Reviewed October 17, 2011

Went to the three brothers on the 26th september for 11 nights, Arrived at 0130 greeted at reciepion by chris who took our cases to our room. so we could enjoy a few drinks at the bar. our room was 212 with a sea view and was spotless throughout our hoilday.
Breakfast and evening meal was waiter service and first class with plenty of choice were your order was taken by the manager Lakis who made sure everything was fine. the 2 girls Maria and Pepie who served us were lovely and could not do enough for us.and not forgetting George with his good sense of humour. The entertainment was really good which included Elvis,Abba,Karen Carpenter bingo, quiz and a greek night and much more which started at 10pm till midnight .The pool area was spotless and plenty of sunbeds but the water was very cold. the hotel was in a prime location front door on the main strip and back of the hotel was onto the beach .All in All EXCELLENT HOTEL WITH EXCELLENT STAFF and EXCELLENT LOCATION

Room Tip: sea view room a must
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank jax62
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

468 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    360
    73
    23
    9
    3
See reviews for
78
309
1
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (227)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Birmingham, England, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed October 16, 2011

we have just come back from corfu we stayed at the three brothers hotel, this was the best holiday ive ever had, the staff were outstanding, they work so hard and are always friendly and willing to help. I would like to say a big thankyou lakis the owner, marie the waitress and peppie, george the waiter and the two sprios who work behide the bar, mel the receptionist,

Our room was overlooking the sea, and very clean, the food was lovely, and only a few mins from the beach.

We will hopefully go back soon

Tracey and Mark evans

Room Tip: not on the high street in the busy season
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank traceymark_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wells, Somerset U.K.
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed October 14, 2011

We were delighted with everything about this "small and friendly" hotel, and have never stayed anywhere where we have been made to feel more at home from the moment we arrived. The warmth and cheerful service of all the staff from Manager Lakis downwards was outstanding, you really feel that they care about you and want to ensure that you enjoy your holiday. Rooms are not huge but are well appointed and spotlessly clean, as is the whole hotel, there is no extra charge for TV or air-con (safe deposit box at reception also free).The food is great with plenty of choice and lots of Greek specialities to try as well, not to mention excellent house wine and cocktails! The pool area was kept very clean and had plenty of sunbeds.
The smoking in the bar area during the excellent evening entertainment, as mentioned by other reviewers, was the only downside in our two wonderful relaxing weeks (and fabulous weather for late September and early October - thankyou Corfu!) this was our first visit but we are sure it will not be our last.

Room Tip: Our room was on 2nd floor corner/front overlooking roof terrace and street, we were not troubled by...
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Hazel A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Leics
Level 4 Contributor
34 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 68 helpful votes
Reviewed October 2, 2011

Just returned from 10 nights at the Three Brothers and had a wonderful holiday. Everyone was so friendly and helpful, good location (so long as your room is not on the front) and entertainment 6 nights a week. We are used to buffet meals but the loss in choice is more than made up in quality; there was a Greek choice every evening. The only problem we found was smoking in the bar whilst watching the entertainment, one evening we had to leave because of it. It's the same wherever you go, the Greek laws on smoking are not adhered to. Book excursions at the agency facing the hotel entrance, excellent value. We would certainly recommend this hotel.

Room Tip: not at the front!!
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank LeicsSue
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Belvedere
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed October 1, 2011

Had another fab holiday. Cannot fault a thing! Have booked for next year! Staff are the best we've ever met. Food is superb. Lakis very caring. Pool very clean. Bedrooms spotless. Entertainment very good, didn't need to venture out in the evenings.

  • Stayed September 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank mrsmowgli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Blyth Northumberland UK
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
Reviewed September 21, 2011

This hotel was reccomended to us by friends about three years ago with glowing reports but as usual we went the five star route (you cant go wrong can you?) I could hit myself over the head, we went September 2nd - 16th I will repeat others about the staff, just perfect from reception to house keeping, food perfect, room perfect, pool perfect, cleanliness perfect, guess what everything perfect. Dont delay book soonest for the perfect 3 brothers experience. THANK YOU EVERYONE FROM ROOM 312

Room Tip: Book a balcony room facing the sea and remember no lift but your luggage will be taken to your room...
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank bezsenior
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
colchester
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed September 17, 2011

Just arrived back from one of the most relaxing holidays ever . We normally stay at big chain hotels Iberostar - princess ect but decided on a small n friendly hotel this time . What a difference .
Food -
no buffett syle, waiter /waitress service for breakfast and dinner . Choice at breakfast full english yogurt toast cerels . All brought to your your table by George and Maria certainly service with a smile and cheeky quips . We overslept one day to be greeted,by Where were you are you ok ? but laughing told them we were being very lazy .
Dinner - no repetion in two weeks - Daily menu of 4 choices Starter dinner salad and desert . There is also an al a carte menu to chose from at a supplement , which were goibg to use but found no need - all fresh piping hot freshly prepared . Dinner orders were taken by the owner Lakis as this gave him the oportunity to enquire daily if everything was ok . Again superb service from George , Maria And Nickos . No matter how busy , it was always service with a smile .
Bar -
Again excellent servive from Pepe and the two barmen bothh called Spiro - i always marvelled that all the staff work long hours they never faltered to smile and give excellant service - nothing was too much trouble . This also was the same story on Reception , Melanie Pauline and Chris , nothing too much trouble always on hand 24 hrs a day to help you .
Pool area
No fighting for a sunbed - always available . The pool was lovely just the right temp to cool off in with a small spa at the front of the pool - felt like your own hot tub . Lunch menu around the pool varied and priced failrly . Waiter / waitress sevice to your sunbeds , if fact they got upset if you went to buy yourself ! I would highly reccomed this Hotel .Will return again .

Room Tip: book early as many people return every year , only 36 rooms available
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank pigletColchester
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Sidari hotels
0.4 mi away
Alkyon Hotel
Alkyon Hotel
#2 of 39 in Sidari
488 reviews
1.2 mi away
Damia Hotel
Damia Hotel
#9 of 39 in Sidari
268 reviews
1.5 mi away
Corfu Andromeda
Corfu Andromeda
#4 of 39 in Sidari
240 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Smartline Mimosa
Smartline Mimosa
#10 of 39 in Sidari
586 reviews
0.4 mi away
Sidari Water Park Hotel
0.5 mi away
Stema
Stema
#3 of 39 in Sidari
315 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Three Brothers Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Three Brothers Hotel

Property: Three Brothers Hotel
Address: Main Street, Sidari 490 81, Greece
Location: Greece > Ionian Islands > Corfu > Sidari
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#1 On the Beach Hotel in Sidari
#2 Romantic Hotel in Sidari
#11 Family Hotel in Sidari
Number of rooms: 40
Also Known As:
3 Brothers
Three Brothers Hotel Sidari, Corfu
Three Brothers Sidari

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing