We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Very good for nice and pretty cheap stay in Sidari”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Angelina's Hotel & Apartments
Ranked #22 of 41 Hotels in Sidari
Wroclaw, Poland
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Very good for nice and pretty cheap stay in Sidari”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 3, 2013

Very good for nice and pretty cheap stay in Sidari :)
about 5 min walk to beach and canal d'amour, and abou 8 min to city center with bars and clubs Aneglina has nice and clean swimming pool with free sunbeds, very good food for dinner ( weiters are really nice ) but breakfasts are not so good.i If you want to have a great time in Sidari its the best choice!

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank KaChaha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

301 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    147
    81
    38
    19
    16
See reviews for
100
115
5
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (65)
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Serbian first
  • Any
English first
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 29, 2013

Family run hotel all family make you feel welcome spiros always works beyond his duties to ensure all guest enjoy there stay while at angelina
Hotel and grounds all nice and clean great pool prob best I've seen maintained by Trevor maintenance man every night
Great food served by two waiters timos and George who assist you and look after you while dinning and drinking
Live entertainment every night with sounds from 70s to present day and also karaoke with dj David
Well worth visit to this hotel thanks to family for making my stay great

  • Stayed August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank Keithmclean
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
walsall
Level Contributor
18 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 23, 2013

lovely hotel as said before in reviews, nice staff,good value meals ,good location just a short walk into sidari which is where the problem lies, you have to go over a small bridge the smell from the canal beneath is disgusting !!! the water is thick sludgy green this is sopsed to flow into the sea but they have blocked it off so people can walk along beach into town the smell hits you when on the beach in the resturants bars and if you have a room backing onto it also the beach is not looked after rubbish and banks of seaweed . The locals said they had complained for years but nothing done, such a shame I would go back to Angelina's but not till they clean up the areas.

Room Tip: take a nose peg !!
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank josiel378
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Verdal
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 18, 2013

My son and I just returned from our stay at Angelina's and we loved the hotel. There is such a friendly atmosphere at the hotel, and we see the staff bring their families to work during the slow hours of the day. They enjoy the same food and swimming pool as their guests, so the cleanliness is at it's finest. The location was also just perfect for us. It's not a pure beach hotel, but very close to several beaches. It's also located close to the restaurants, bars and shops without having all the noise just outside our window, so the hotel area is quite calm and relaxing.
Good work, Angelina!

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank EspenKvello
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
12 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 13, 2013 via mobile

What can I say except I can't wait to go back ( sept) you will have a great time here the rooms are absolutely spotless it's in agreat location 2mins from the beach and 10 mins from town centre spriros and angelina are fantastic people as is there staff i I can't wait to go back (pool view) lol x

  • Stayed June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Christinelind
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manchester, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 12, 2013 via mobile

Great place to stay.From when we arrived the staff where SO helpful and friendly.The rooms were spotless clean and sheets and towels were changed six times a week.Great pool for the kids and the breakfast was very good.Spiros the manager always check how everything was going on.A great beach is two minutes from the hotel.I had a great holiday and would come here again..

  • Stayed July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank ivanspurley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Luton, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
16 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 10, 2013

Well what can I say a great hotel with super Staff.
Just loved our stay in Sidari and the Angelina Hotel.
will hope to return next summer great value for money and great food.
Don't forget to pop into the Smugglers Inn just up the Road for a nice drinkey or two.

Room Tip: Room 8 was good with Aircon
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank nutcrunchers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Sidari hotels
0.9 mi away
Damia Hotel
Damia Hotel
#9 of 41 in Sidari
4.5 of 5 bubbles 249 reviews
0.2 mi away
Alkyon Hotel
Alkyon Hotel
#2 of 41 in Sidari
4.0 of 5 bubbles 452 reviews
0.1 mi away
Olga Apartments
Olga Apartments
#12 of 41 in Sidari
4.5 of 5 bubbles 225 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 mi away
Corfu Andromeda
Corfu Andromeda
#3 of 41 in Sidari
4.5 of 5 bubbles 229 reviews
0.3 mi away
Eleni Family Apartments
Eleni Family Apartments
#28 of 41 in Sidari
4.0 of 5 bubbles 23 reviews
0.3 mi away
Smartline Mimosa Hotel
Smartline Mimosa Hotel
#10 of 41 in Sidari
3.5 of 5 bubbles 561 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Angelina's Hotel & Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Angelina's Hotel & Apartments

Property: Angelina's Hotel & Apartments
Address: Canal D'Amour, Sidari 490 81, Greece
Location: Greece > Ionian Islands > Corfu > Sidari
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#13 Romantic Hotel in Sidari
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Angelina's Hotel & Apartments 2*
Number of rooms: 50
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
This new, modern, spacious, and superbly maintained Hotel is suitable for families, couples and groups of all ages. Situated in the famous resort of Sidari on the North coast of Corfu. Just 200m from the Canal D’ Amour Beach and 250m from Sidari main Beach. A stone’s throw from everything the resort has to offer!We have been running successfully for many years and have built up a great reputation with many regular customers. We are an excellent establishment for all ages as we are close by to everything. The hotel is in a lively resort where you can find: shops, pubs, night clubs, restaurants, super markets, pharmacy, doctors and cash points. The famous Canal D’ Amour Beach is just a stone throw away. There is a bus stop nearby if you fancy exploring the island and one of the world’s most beautiful sunsets just a few minutes away. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Bookgreece.com, Agoda, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline and TripOnline SA so you can book your Angelina's Hotel & Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Angelina`s Hotel And Apartments
Angelinas Apartments Corfu
Angelinas Apartments Hotel Corfu
Angelina's Hotel & Apartments Sidari, Corfu

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing